We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“expensive stale cereal”
Review of Days Inn Union

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Days Inn Union
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Union
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4
    7
    8
    10
    17
See reviews for
19
5
3
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Somerset, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 December 2013

Having stayed here a few years back, this was my first choice of the hotels in the area. We were going to stay for two night but quickly left after the first night because of roaches in our room. We were completely disguised and will never stay here again!!

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nwalk08873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Highspire
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 November 2013

In the middle of the night when we were sleeping we heard a mouse eating my fiber one bar - heard the wrapper. Took the snack bag outside flip it over no mouse, must of ran off when heard our voices. Mouse came back to finish eating fiber one bar when we went to a wedding. Found the bar with 3 bite holes. Gross! Run out of breakfast food before time was up. Not really clean!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
2 Thank Darren J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Union hotels

Midland, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Stayed here the night of 24 August 2013. The positive things that I can say is that the bed was comfortable and the room was relatively clean. Sheets had holes, pillows were old, furniture was mismatched and old. Will not stay here again.

Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Marsha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raj S, General Manager at Days Inn Union, responded to this review, 6 November 2013
Thank you for you review of the Days Inn Union, SC. We appreciate your comments to help us provide a better guest experience. We do regular pest control and will address this issue with our maintenance department. We hope you will stay with Days Inn on your future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Union
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Union
Quality Inn Union
#3 of 5 in Union
3.5 of 5 bubbles 41 reviews
19.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Clinton
Comfort Suites Clinton
#2 of 4 in Clinton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 165 reviews
19.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clinton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Union
Magnuson Hotel Union
#1 of 5 in Union
5.0 of 5 bubbles 17 reviews
3.8 mi away
Nights Inn
Nights Inn
#2 of 5 in Union
4.5 of 5 bubbles 32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Union? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Union

Property: Days Inn Union
Address: 101 Toshes Creek Cir, Union, SC 29379-2163
Region: United States > South Carolina > Union
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Union
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Union reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Union Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing