We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn West Columbia
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Airport(West Columbia)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Executive Inn(West Columbia)
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$105
ResidenceInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
24
29
26
7
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
29
26
7
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffle houseroom was cleanplace to staywaffleshot breakfastc unitcoffee makerriverbanks zooconvenient locationwalmarthighwaytelevisionbeddingrefrigeratorflorida
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2013 via mobile

We stay here every weekend during football season. Always clean rooms, great price, good location, and a great staff. What more could you ask for? So if your looking for a reasonable priced hotel in Columbia , I would recommend this Quality Inn in West Columbia, SC. We have never been disappointed.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ryan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2013

We just checked into our room and it reeks of smoke, even though it is presumably a non
smoking room. We mentioned this to the receptionist who simply said this is a non smoking
building. And didn't offer an alternative.
Aside from the smell, the room is in a general state of disrepair: frayed and sticky carpet,
chipped furniture (which has a second hand look), dents in the wall, dirty spots of some kind
in the bathroom and a TV that dates back to the 60s.
Frankly this is a disgrace not worthy of even a cheap motel designation.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
3  Thank 2013alsacienne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013

We spend just one night here. Hotel didn't give us our choice points! Smoke detector was laying around and wires came out of the wall! But the worthest thing was the dirty, really dirty and nasty carpet. After our kids took a shower and walked barefoot over the floor, their feet were more dirty then before! I would NOT stay here again!!!! Nobody was taking care of anything! Days Inn next door is much nicer, cleaner and even cheaper!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank 1967heike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

Well situated in a quiet place. There are several restaurants, Wallmart and BiLo supermarkets and a gas station near it. There is a nice clean pool. Breakfast room is clean and nice. Hotel staff is gentle and very helpful. Good value for money.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Slava Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

Hotel with easy access to highways and close to several restaurants as well as to the airport. The room was nice, large and clean (including the bathroom). The choices for breakfast were limited but were adequate and the staff was helpful. In conclusion, good value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DrDan2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews