We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Italian food and prime rib”
Review of Bravo's - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bravo's
Cuisines: American, Italian
Restaurant details
Blaine, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Italian food and prime rib”
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Nice atmosphere, good food! It was a relaxing restaurant without the hustle and bustle. Great Italian bread and olive oil!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank DJRichardson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    6
    4
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chandler, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 27 September 2013 via mobile

The atmosphere is very nice, service is good, bread is homemade and served with an excellent balsamic vinegar & olive oil dip. Food was very good. The restaurant has been here for a few years and it is always good. Enjoy!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank DDLVKL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneota, Mn.
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Some good and some bad”
Reviewed 13 July 2013

I have been to this place twice. The first time was with a group of Red Haters for dinner. We were treated courteously, but the service was very slow. It too a long time for them to take our orders and a long time for the food to arrive. However, the food was very good and lots of it, but was quite expensive. The second time my husband and I went for lunch. There were only six other people in the place. We waited and waited for our server to take our order and then she took another couple's order that sat down after we did. I thought that was very rude. We got up and left. I don't think I would give them another chance.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Buey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Green Bay, Wi
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Very Accomadating”
Reviewed 7 May 2013

We were in town for our son's college graduation & EVERYWHERE was busy. At Bravo's, they were able to fit in a reservation for us for Friday night for 7 people. As always, the food & service was above average. Would definitely go back!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank deafbabydane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Always Great Food!!”
Reviewed 21 March 2013

We have had dinner here on numerous occasions and have always had a great meal and great service! Very consistent! Great place for business lunch also!!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank beachbumm71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bravo's also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing