We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed Breakfast Here”

Lee Street Station Cafe
Ranked #10 of 56 Restaurants in Deadwood
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Parker, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
30 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Enjoyed Breakfast Here”
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Went to breakfast here twice on our stay. Great food, great location (right across from Deadwood Dick's where we were staying) and wonderful staff. We even ate here on Easter Sunday. Very fun atmosphere here. Definitely eat here at least once.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Ben B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

310 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    172
    86
    34
    5
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Alma, Arkansas
Level Contributor
35 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Just like home!!”
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Awesome food and atmosphere!! The fresh squeezed OJ is da bomb!! Add some vodka and it's even better.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Turkey1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baldwin, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“Waitstaff”
Reviewed 27 February 2014

I haven't been to the Café in a year and I can still remember the experience. Our waitress remember all 6 of our names and what we ordered, three days later! They take in tourist like family, you do not get service like that anywhere else.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sarah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billings, Montana, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous and Fun!”
Reviewed 18 February 2014

This used to be Deadwood's best kept secret but word has gotten out......Tami and Janine are so much fun and the food is great! We don't make a trip to Bozeman without eating here!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dhulteng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Williston, North Dakota
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An Alien Abduction...”
Reviewed 11 February 2014

We travel to Deadwood 3 to 4 times a year, because we LOVE IT. Everytime we go, almost every morning (I think we have missed 2 mornings), we find our way to Lee Street Station Cafe, because of the wonderful food, the breakfast ceasars, and the comical banter between the two ladies who are always working. We have NEVER been disappointed, until this very last time. Apparently, a secret shopper graded them low, and now they are reserved and not the entertaining ladies they normally are. Please send these aliens back to their planet, and return our two favorite ladies at our favorite cafe in Deadwood.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Crystal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lee Street Station Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Lee Street Station Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing