We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best burgers in Mitchell”
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #8 of 61 Restaurants in Mitchell
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 20 July 2016

I know you think sports bar for best burger but Ruby Tuesday serves up one mean hamburger. I have two college age boys and they both support the "best burger" vote.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank 651delanak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (208)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

79 - 83 of 208 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2016

We were in van and didn't really want to stop for long time, nor do fast food. So we stopped here, which is just of I-90 (south side) exit 332. It is also convenient to a gas station. Service was good, and food was typical RT, so no surprises there. It was okay and I might stop again if want sit down when traveling through SD.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dr-Ing-Dchen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016

Since this restaurant shares a parking lot with several hotels it's really convenient. Has a bar but is a family place. Numerous families with kids there the night we ate there.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Ralph R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Visited here on May 30th for dinner, and were happy to see their outside seating area open, since it was a nice evening. Menu is the typical Ruby Tuesday fare, and out meals were correct, hot, and quick. If I were staying in this area again, I'd return.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank christophermM4765WC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2016

staff was friendly. The salad bar needs improvements, more of a variety, maybe some fruit. Food we ordered was good.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing