We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (574)
Filter reviews
574 results
Traveller rating
207
191
100
42
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
207
191
100
42
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking lot front desk room was clean biscuits and gravy hot tub desk staff convenient location will stay there again easy access yogurt continental breakfast great room excellent stay south dakota black hills great place to stay laura
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 574 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Had a no smoking room and it smelled like stale smoke. Lots of patrons smoke so hallway and outside smelled of cigarettes. The rooms were not quiet. Could hear everything. Access was good right off the interstate but noisey. Extended stay sharing the parking lot made for interesting parking on the weekend.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank T9263TMbeckyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S8SF_Guest_Relations, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear T9263TMbeckyd: Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at a our Super 8! We look forward to having you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

We were greeted every time we entered the room with old smoker smell. Keeping the window open helped but we found out pajamas carried the smell with us to the next hotel. Hotel was clean, and certainly cheap in price so one can't expect too much. Beds fine. Easy access from the by-pass.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank tomdibling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S8SF_Guest_Relations, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear tomdibling: Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad to hear that our hotel was clean and budget friendly. We hope that should you return to Sioux Falls, you will choose our hotel again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

They were very accommodating with letting us use the lobby for us to have aa family meal after an evening visitation.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank richardfZ9700RR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S8SF_Guest_Relations, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear RichardfZ9700RR: Thank you very much for taking the time to post such great comments about our hotel and staff. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

King size bed with great mattress. Room was clean and smelled fresh. Breadfast was the usual motel stuff, coffee was a little weak, but juice was good. Good assortment of breads, muffins, bagels, sweetrolls, waffles, sausage gravey and cerials.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S8SF_Guest_Relations, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Dear nana829: Thank you very much for staying with us again. We are so glad that our hotel has everything that you need during your time in Sioux Falls. We look forward to having you as a guest again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
S8SF_Guest_Relations, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sioux Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews