We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (585)
Filter reviews
586 results
Traveller rating
488
78
17
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
488
78
17
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsloved onessky walkroom darkening shadesfull kitchenrooms are spaciousgreat hotellaundry facilitiescounter spacecomplimentary breakfastfavorite hotelfire pitbreakfast itemswafflesstaff was friendly and helpfulwould definitely stay here againhome away from homefresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 586 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2017

Stayed here while my husband was hospitalized at Sanford. Loved the skyway that connected hotel to hospital. Felt safe going back and forth to hospital this way. Staff was very accommodating in letting me adjust checkout time based
Off when my husband was discharged. Rooms were
big and
Spacious with work area which
Allowed me to work on my computer. Well equipped with
Dishes and utensils if wanting to have a meal in room.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank suekV5697ZM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Sioux Falls Sanford Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear suekV5697ZM,

Thank you for the review! I'm so happy we were able to accommodate all your needs for you and make a stressful time a little easier. If you should return to the area, hopefully under better circumstances, we hope you will consider visiting us again.

Best wishes,
Emily C.
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

This was my 2nd stay at Home 2 Suites. I especially enjoy the spaciousness of the rooms, the comfortable sofa / Tv area and the kitchenette. Breakfast is ok, no waffles, but if you look carefully, you can find something you like.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank W3882IIkarenm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Sioux Falls Sanford Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear W3882IIkarenm,

Thank you for the review! I'm glad you loved the spacious rooms and all the amenities that are offered. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future!

Warm wishes,
Emily C.
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

My son had Dr. apps at Sanford. Loved that the hotel was connected by a skyway. Room was comfortable and very nice! Staff was wonderful and friendly! Good breakfast! Will definitely stay again! 5 stars!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
1  Thank 920jackieo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Sioux Falls Sanford Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear 920jackieo,

Thank you for the review! I'm glad you found the skyway useful for your needs while staying with us and that your room was comfortable. We can't wait to welcome you back, hopefully under better circumstances!

Kind wishes,
Emily C.
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

Very nice hotel, and great location, being attached to the Sanford Hospital in Sioux Falls, SD. Very nice staff as well! With the cold weather, it was really wonderful to not have to go outside to visit my Dad in the hospital. Also was so relieved that this hotel is pet friendly, which is a must for us.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank 859randyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Sioux Falls Sanford Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Dear 859randyh,

Thank you for the review! I'm so happy you loved being able to use the sky walk when the weather is colder. We send our best wishes to your dad. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future, hopefully under better circumstances!

Kind wishes,
Emily C.
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

This was a first-time stay at a Home2Suite and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Very modern accommodations and a great value for everything offered. Will definitely stay again. Rooms were extremely roomy. Good breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank SC5592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Sioux Falls Sanford Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Dear SC5592,

Thank you for the five star review! I'm so glad you loved our breakfast and modern design of the hotel. We hope to see you again in the future!

Best wishes,
Emily C.
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews