We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Adequate”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Sioux Falls Airport
Ranked #41 of 54 Hotels in Sioux Falls
Reviewed 28 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ruth T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM6835, General Manager at Days Inn Sioux Falls Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (286)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

197 - 203 of 286 reviews

Reviewed 27 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sharon V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM6835, General Manager at Days Inn Sioux Falls Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cathleen S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM6835, General Manager at Days Inn Sioux Falls Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert U
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM6835, General Manager at Days Inn Sioux Falls Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Lois G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM6835, General Manager at Days Inn Sioux Falls Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 February 2014

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I just got the feeling Bigfoot used the room before us due to all the hair we found in our room. There was hair everywhere-beds, bathroom, floor, chair, everywhere.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank freqflyerz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM6835, General Manager at Days Inn Sioux Falls Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Dear freqflyerz,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. Let me assure you it is our intention to maintain the highest levels of cleanliness, convenience and service at our location. We strive to provide our guests with the highest quality hotel experience, and rely upon comments, such as yours, to maintain these standards.

I'm pleased that you found our staff friendly and helpful. Our employees are our most valuable asset and we are proud of their accomplishments.

Thank you again for taking the time to write a review. I sincerely hope you will give us another opportunity to extend our usual hospitality.

Safe Travels,

Lisa Hellevang, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Terry R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM6835, General Manager at Days Inn Sioux Falls Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sioux Falls hotels
6.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites South
Quality Inn & Suites South
#42 of 54 in Sioux Falls
130 reviews
6.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Sioux Falls
Candlewood Suites Sioux Falls
#23 of 54 in Sioux Falls
107 reviews
1.8 mi away
AeroStay Hotel
AeroStay Hotel
#17 of 54 in Sioux Falls
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Days Inn Sioux Falls
Days Inn Sioux Falls
#33 of 54 in Sioux Falls
529 reviews
7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Sioux Falls
7.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls
Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls
#30 of 54 in Sioux Falls
403 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Sioux Falls Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Sioux Falls Airport

Address: 5001 N Cliff Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57104-0454
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Dakota > Sioux Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 54 Hotels in Sioux Falls
Price Range: £45 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Sioux Falls Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are conveniently located just off I-90 exit 399. Our location allows easy access to the area parks, golf course, historical attractions and our unique downtown shopping district. We offer a Complimentary Daybreak Breakfast each morning from 4a-9a, Complimentary Business Center and Gym. We also have Shuttle Service to and from the airport (Fee may apply) and are a Pet Friendly hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Kognitiv US Corp, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Sioux Falls Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Sioux Falls-Airport Hotel Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing