We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Raywell Hall Country Lodge Park
Nearby Hotels
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hallmark Hotel Hull(North Ferriby)
US$66
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lazaat(Cottingham)(Great Value!)
US$51
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Village Hotel Club Hull(Kingston-upon-Hull)(Great Value!)
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vale Guest House(Kingston-upon-Hull)
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
256
31
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
256
31
5
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubtea roombottle of bubblyeverything you could possibly needwashing up liquidrelaxing weekendminute drivebirthday weekendadded touchdvd playercleaned every daymonday to fridayliving roomlong weekenddouble doorswonderful stayon arrival
Filter
Updating list...
207 - 212 of 295 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Beautiful lodge in a wonderful park surrounding.
My family and I sayed at Spa view lodge which was decorated to a high standard and everywhere felt fairly new. Hot tub was great, and what made the out door space special, was having sun loungers to do some sunbathing on. Found the park very quiet and tranquil, and the small pond had a family of ducklings on which were so cute. My only negative is no shelving in the en suite, made it very difficult to shower and shave. Small task to put suitable shelving up. There were supermarkets near by and we stumbled across Woodys bar and grill, which is a must if you love fish and chips ! Great location for lots of attractions, you won't be disappointed in your stay here.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank suzie65_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014 via mobile

If your looking for total relaxation and beautiful luxury lodges this really is the place.just got home today after a 3 day girlie break and it was everything we hoped it would be.so quiet,wonderful views fantastic lodges,spotless and of course the joy of the hottub.lovely staff too.will definitely be back!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank slnicholls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

we stopped here for a week perfect location so many things to and sea
everything was so relaxing and the cleaning was top notch
spa had a brilliant view and was brillant for catching the sun and great for watching the wildlife even heard the owls at night
the rooms where modern and very classy
the tea room was brilliiant and adapted the dishes to fit to everyones tastes
the farm shop was brilliant value
honestly would recomend to everyone

Room Tip: deffinatly use the spa escape has gorgeous views and as quiet as a mouse also perfect for catching the sun
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank cvp13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

We stayed at spa escape in April for my birthday weekend so were looking for something special and unique!! I can honestly say that we were not disappointed!! The lodge was set in a tranquil setting overlooking the woodland and it's wildlife..it was beautifully decorated with modern furnishings and a fully equipped kitchen! It had everything we needed! There was a very comfortable lounge area with TV and DVD player..but the hot tub was definately the highlight!! We spent a lot of time both in the day and evenings enjoying this luxury!!..we were lucky with the weather for April and only had a few light showers but that didn't stop us enjoying the bubbles!!..then finishing the day off relaxing with a glass of wine under the stars..it was just perfect!!
The service was faultless;on an occasion when the hot tub needed servicing it was carried out at our own convenience..when we had gone to Bridlington for the day! The staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough for you! we arrived early before check-in and took advantage of having lunch in the little cafe by reception..what a delightful experience! The staff were so friendly and welcoming, fantastic service and food..it was the perfect start to our weekend break!! For feedback purposes it would be a welcome addition to have an iPod dock for convenience..
All I'm all, we had an amazing break and we both felt fully relaxed by the end of it and didn't want to leave!! It was the most perfect romantic retreat! Would highly recommend!!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Aimee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014 via mobile

Lovely lodge- very clean, well stocked kitchen, hot tub was fantastic, gorgeous towels and toiletries. Close to shops etc. The onsite shop and tea room was great and very handy. Everyone on sure really helpful. There is nothing you can fault about this place. We had the most perfect holiday and will be returning.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Zoe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews