We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable stay”
Review of Super 8 Watertown

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Watertown
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Watertown
Reviewed 18 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (249)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

174 - 180 of 249 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Christina H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Patricia P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We arrived just at sunset. The staff was welcoming. The hot tub was still open. The room was beautiful. Just what we needed. Thank you.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Roxana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

This hotel is very clean, super nice staff, comfortable beds, but their downfall is the breakfast, they do not offer a very good variety for breakfast, other super 8s offer hot waffles, eggs, bananas and apples. These guys offer toaster waffles, and a few packets of oatmeal and cold cereal and bread. The price is reasonable but still would like to see more for breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Trucker T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

I travel for business 1 to 2 days a week. I have stayed here quite a few times, and the staff has always been Great! I would recommend this Super 8.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Audrey J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Office area and the hallway to our non-smoking room smelled of cigarette smoke. I have allergies and it is not good to be with smokers. We most likely will not stay again. Room was clean. Cigarette holes in bedspread. Smokers should be in another area so non-smokers don't need to walk through smoke. Breakfast area smelled of smoke too. Breakfast was ok, no fresh fruit of any kind. Office staff was very pleasant. We have stayed many times at Super 8 motels. In fact, we stayed for three weeks solid in a Super 8 due to medical appointments.

Room Tip: Room was quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Veona P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Watertown hotels
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Watertown
2.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Watertown
8.5 mi away
Dakota Sioux Casino & Hotel
Dakota Sioux Casino & Hotel
#6 of 11 in Watertown
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Watertown
2.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 11 in Watertown
112 reviews
1.9 mi away
Ramkota Hotel & Watertown Event Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Watertown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Watertown

Address: 503 14th Ave SE, 3 Blks S Jct Hwys 212 & 81, Watertown, SD 57201-5207
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Dakota > Watertown
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Watertown
Price Range: £37 - £54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Watertown 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Watertown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Watertown
Watertown Super Eight
Watertown Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing