We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (675)
Filter reviews
675 results
Traveller rating
275
215
110
49
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
275
215
110
49
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstiny bathroombreakfast sandwichsitting areastarbucks coffeetwo double bedswet barwould stay here againflat screenoatmealfree breakfasthotel stafffresh fruitspacious roomminute drivepull out sofagreat roomchecking in
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
500 - 505 of 675 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2014

As a woman traveling alone to a new city, I could not have felt more welcomed by the staff at this hotel. Joe, Bianca, Alex, Leslie, Nicole, Rodney, Matt, Reggie, Lindsay, and more have been friendly and helpful. The breakfast is great, and the location makes it easy to get to downtown Nashville. There is also a Target and various restaurants across the street which is extremely helpful while on an extended stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kchris320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Stayed her for a long weekend while visiting with another couple in Nashville. When we stayed we got a fall special on our room so it was a great deal and it's in a great location for commuting to Nashville. The hotel staff were extremely friendly and quick to get us checked in. The hotel and room was very clean, spacious, and quiet considering it's off a major highway. The area around the hotel is nicely developed and I felt safe staying in that area. My husband and I enjoyed sitting at the bar before heading down to Nashville. The bar staff was quick to serve us; there was even a wedding reception going on and we didn't feel forgotten . The continental breakfast was great each morning before heading out. No negatives... highly recommend staying here

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ashlee T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

I don't come across Hyatt Place Hotels often, but always stay when one is available. Rooms are relatively large and always modern in appearance. Not sure if all rooms have them, but mine always have a fridge, desk, and large sofa (opens to a bed). In addition, the beds are comfy and the televisions are large (not the largest channel selection, but covers the basics). Breakfast is great (complimentary), and the front desk also serves as a bar and 24/7 made to order snack bar.

Room Tip: A little bit of highway noise at this hotel - not sure if it can be avoided but might ask for a room on the "quieter" side of the building.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KYMountainman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

We stayed just one night on our way to Alabama. The room was large, but the carpet had several stains and holes. The breakfast was great but the hotel was full of a bunch of kids and we had to wait for everything!!! Everything was empty at 9:00 when we arrived to eat! The noise level was very loud and it sounded as if fireworks were going off in the middle of the night. Kids ran up and down the halls until 2:00 am and we never saw any staff to handle this problem. We did love the location and the view. The hotel is vey close to downtown Nashville!!!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view!!!
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ILoveVacation4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

We were visiting family and this hotel was very nice. Clean and modern. The rooms are very large and comfortable. King beds and sitting area. The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. The breakfast has a nice assortment of food, something for the health conscious and plenty of southern fare. I would definitely stay here again as it was easy to access route 65: easy to get to Franklin, downtown Nashville, the Loveless cafe, etc. Great hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the front on an upper floor away from the elevator. The view at night is very nice and it is very quiet as the hotel is up on a hill.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jer b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews