We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Ranked #8 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Andover, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great hotel”
Reviewed 22 October 2013

We got this hotel on one of the "hidden name" websites, and we were thrilled with the experience.

The rooms were beautifully appointed, and the beds were magnificent. Service was gracious and helpful. Breakfast was plentiful and quite good. We are definitely coming back and bringing our son for a family vacation.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SarahBG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

245 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    109
    89
    30
    13
    4
See reviews for
92
74
12
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Gulf Shores, Alabama
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 October 2013

My husband and I stayed here one night while in town for a concert. The staff was very friendly and the lobby and hallways clean. The suite room was roomy, clean, comfortable and quiet. Good breakfast selection with lots of seating. Curved shower rods would be nice, but the water pressure in the shower was excellent. Did not use the exercise facility. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarasota, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2013

This hotel is a short drive to the city center and all of its amenities. The staff were courteous and helpful. Our room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The buffet breakfast was sumptuous and bountiful. Afternoon and evenings offered cookies and coffee...a nice touch. The Brentwood area offers many fine restaurants in close proximity.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Art W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Troy, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Brentwood Suites for a 3 day getaway to the Nashville area. Overall the hotel staff was very friendly. They changed our room to a king room with no problem. Room was clean but was a bit dated looking. Hallways appear to be recently updated. The hotel offered a large breakfast which was good. Overall an affordable option in Brentwood.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Izzyryancool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond, Kentucky, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 August 2013

We had a great one night trip at this hotel. It was clean and the rooms were perfect to fit a pack and play for our toddler. Very clean and quiet. Breakfast was great. Would recommend this hotel. Staff very nice. Cookies and coffee in lobby excellent! Work out room not so great.. but I ran outside across the street in an empty parking lot that worked very well for me.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Erin123104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynchburg VA
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2013

What an awesome hotel this is. Obviously well managed with most all staff on board with a "Customer First" work ethic.The room was SO nice. Very spacious and clean,with no worn linens or carpeting.No slamming doors- in fact, our room was directly across from the elevator and we never heard a sound from anyone all night.

The breakfast area is so nice, though the first morning when we came down we had to back track to find the doorway to get in. We'd walked right past it because 3 housekeeping carts and housekeepers were parked directly in front of it - talking among themselves in Spanish. We managed to squeeze by and get in- didn't seem to bother them- they went right on with their conversation.

It was nice having a dining area separate from the food/food prep area. You could sit and relax and enjoy a delicious breakfast while reading the USA Today provided by the hotel, or watch the news on the overhead TV.

The first day the attendant in the breakfast room was very attentive, very accessible and kept everything well stocked.

The second morning however, the attendant was scarce. There were no scrambled eggs- only the omelets with suspect filling on one side, and chopped up omelets with suspect filling on the other side. If I were the hotel, I don't think I would pay extra for that type of omelet. The stuff inside is some kind of prefab mush that most people seemed to be scraping out. Plain eggs, or plain omelet with no filling would probably be less expensive and more desirable. People were milling around for a while hoping the scrambled eggs would reappear, but they must have run out. There also was no orange juice, and the breaker seemed to have tripped on the microwave. I walked through both rooms and out in the hall and back and couldn't find the attendant so I gave up and sat down. A few minutes later she appeared and someone else asked about orange juice, so I quickly caught her to ask about the microwave.

She came out shortly and tried the microwave which was again working- then set out to get the Orange juice refilled.

Everyone else on the property seemed to bend over backwards to be sure everything was as it should be. The gentleman at the front desk helped when we needed to use the printer. They provide one in the little business area- but the previous user had apparently confused it and left it in an error mode that we couldn't get out of. The front desk fella made the copies for us at the front desk, then went and checked the printer to be sure our document information was not still there waiting to print.

Really one of the nicest hotels we've ever stayed in- including those where we paid triple the price. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend to others!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jalby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saginaw, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2013

Recent stay at hotel was pleasant, clean rooms, great location, nice staff, gym is okay. Consequently, only bad comment is the bed pillows they horrible and are not a standard pillow one definitely needs to bring one from home. Also, no pool however Percy Prist Dam is a great place for swimming

Room Tip: Bring your own pillow
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank time2go87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
0.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
1.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brentwood Suites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brentwood Suites Hotel

Property: Brentwood Suites Hotel
Address: 622 Church St E, Brentwood, TN 37027-5284
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#3 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Brentwood Suites Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When you visit the Brentwood Suites Hotel, you will enjoy many of our amenities as well as the atmosphere of a home away from home. We strive to provide you with the finest lodging value in Brentwood/Nashville, Tennessee. We are conveniently located only 8 miles from Downtown Nashville and 12 miles from Nashville International Airport. The Grand Ole Opry, Opryland, and Opry Mills Mall is only 15 miles away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK) and getaroom.com so you can book your Brentwood Suites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Brentwood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing