We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Ranked #7 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Columbus, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice stay.”
Reviewed 19 December 2013

Stayed here while visiting friends. The rooms are a nice size and they give you a lot of pillow, though they seemed smaller than normal. Nice sitting area in the room. Very satisfied with the WiFi, no issues connecting or moving slowly. All the staff I encountered were very professional and nice. The bathroom could have used some maintenance. Signs of wear and tear with cracked walls but not too bad. They have what is possibly the worst toilet paper I have evrr had the misfortune to use. I would suggest bringing your own unless you like writing paper quality toilet paper. The free breakfast was typical not substantial but would do if needed. The hotel is situated near the highway and not to far so you can quickly get to Nashville. Its also located near fast food and a Target (within driving distance). Overall I had a good stay and would recommend as well as return....with my own toilet paper.

Helpful?
Thank Trina W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

247 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    110
    90
    30
    13
    4
See reviews for
94
74
12
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ripley, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
161 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 November 2013

We stayed at this hotel over a year ago, and it was so nice then I decided to try it again rather than take a chance on someplace else. And I was not at all disappointed!! The staff is great. I called to make reservations and was treated more than fairly. The rooms are clean, even the carpet. It is a non smoking facility which we love. The beds are very comfortable and the decor is quite nice. Great bathroom and showers! We would not even think of staying at another hotel in the Nashville area. Even though it is a few miles from downtown, it is well worth the drive!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DebbieAdkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2013

I was given the Brentwood Suites as my hotel through the Hotwire Hot Deals. It was easy to get to and plenty of parking for a weeknight stay. The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly and were able to change me to a King bed since one was available. The room was nice, comfortable bed, good pillows, and nice TV. Good water pressure and nice bathroom (although the bathroom door opening out and hung to close threw me. I like to keep the bathroom light on with the door cracked, and I had to use a wastebasket to keep it open. The breakfast was very nice and checkout was a breeze. I did not use the business center or other options. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MNgolfgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andover, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2013

We got this hotel on one of the "hidden name" websites, and we were thrilled with the experience.

The rooms were beautifully appointed, and the beds were magnificent. Service was gracious and helpful. Breakfast was plentiful and quite good. We are definitely coming back and bringing our son for a family vacation.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SarahBG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gulf Shores, Alabama
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 October 2013

My husband and I stayed here one night while in town for a concert. The staff was very friendly and the lobby and hallways clean. The suite room was roomy, clean, comfortable and quiet. Good breakfast selection with lots of seating. Curved shower rods would be nice, but the water pressure in the shower was excellent. Did not use the exercise facility. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarasota, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2013

This hotel is a short drive to the city center and all of its amenities. The staff were courteous and helpful. Our room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The buffet breakfast was sumptuous and bountiful. Afternoon and evenings offered cookies and coffee...a nice touch. The Brentwood area offers many fine restaurants in close proximity.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Art W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Troy, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Brentwood Suites for a 3 day getaway to the Nashville area. Overall the hotel staff was very friendly. They changed our room to a king room with no problem. Room was clean but was a bit dated looking. Hallways appear to be recently updated. The hotel offered a large breakfast which was good. Overall an affordable option in Brentwood.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Izzyryancool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
0.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
0.5 mi away
Best Western Brentwood
Best Western Brentwood
#8 of 20 in Brentwood
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brentwood Suites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brentwood Suites Hotel

Property: Brentwood Suites Hotel
Address: 622 Church St E, Brentwood, TN 37027-5284
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#3 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Brentwood Suites Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When you visit the Brentwood Suites Hotel, you will enjoy many of our amenities as well as the atmosphere of a home away from home. We strive to provide you with the finest lodging value in Brentwood/Nashville, Tennessee. We are conveniently located only 8 miles from Downtown Nashville and 12 miles from Nashville International Airport. The Grand Ole Opry, Opryland, and Opry Mills Mall is only 15 miles away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com and getaroom.com so you can book your Brentwood Suites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Brentwood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing