We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cleanest Hotel I have ever been at”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Ranked #10 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Cleanest Hotel I have ever been at”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

I stayed in this hotel when visiting my friend in Nashville. It had great FREE wifi, free water, a small fridge, super clean looking and smelling room. We got the room with 2 queen size beds and a couch. The staff were very helpful suggesting things to do in town and even had some coupons It was a great experience and I plan on staying there in my future visits to Nashville. They also had a free breakfest which actually had choices, not just oatmeal or cereal. Very pleased with this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RJ B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

241 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    105
    89
    30
    13
    4
See reviews for
89
74
12
28
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
South Carolina
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Was a good room...clean and quiet. The staff was very helpful in giving us info on local eateries. Breakfast was good. When I am back in the Nashville area, I will definitely consider them again. Thanks for a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DDR2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Before I book a hotel, I read as many reviews as I can, searching for reviews on cleanliness. I am obsessive about clean. This place fits the bill. The mattresses are wrapped in mattress covers, mattress pads, then the sheets. Pillows are covered as well. Beds & pillows are very comfortable. Everything else is just as clean. The rooms are very comfortable, and this hotel is very quiet, all smoke free! The work-out room is even clean, no stale odors. Whatever they are doing to keep the staff so motivated towards clean, I hope they continue.
The hotel is in a very nice area of Nashville, feels safe, plenty of restaurants, coffee shop nearby.
Breakfast has something for everyone, eggs, omelets, bacon, sausage, cereals, bagels, muffins, toast, waffles, juices, teas, coffees, yogurts, fresh fruit. Also coffee in the lobby. Keurig coffee makers and bottled water in-room as well.
Everything about this place is nice, and the cleanlinest is off the charts!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mimi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niagara Falls, Canada
Level Contributor
68 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014

We came aback after several years to spend a few night. Liked it a lot. Nicely appointed, well maintained, good breakfast and nice people. Can't say much more. My only negative is about my GPS directions to the hotel. It kept taking is in the most weird circuitous route up and down back streets to get to the hotel. On the last day, I found a more direct route. If you stay there, study a Google map first and find your own way.

Room Tip: I always advise top floor. That way, there is no one above you stomping on the floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ionamic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

We spent three nights at the hotel in a room with a king size bed, desk, and sofa. There was plenty of room to move around and not feel confined to a small space. The bathroom was clean, and stocked with Pantene shampoo and lotion. The bed was comfortable, but pillows were not. There is a Keurig, microwave, and fridge in each room. There is only one elevator which wasn't a problem for us, but could get tricky if the hotel were full. The location gave very easy access to downtown Nashville and Franklin, roughly 15 minutes away. Breakfast was standard but with plenty of space available to sit and a good attendant who made sure everything stayed stocked. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SGB_on_the_road
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Level Contributor
39 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We stayed at Brentwood Suites for six nights. Brentwood is around 15 minutes from downtown Nashville. The property is very nice and the rooms are fairly spacious. Our room had new carpeting and draperies and was very clean and very quiet. It featured a refrigerator, microwave and Keurig coffeemaker. The new LG flat panel TV had a good assortment of HD channels and HBO. There is no pool. The fitness center is small but fairly well equipped. Be advised that you cannot walk anywhere from this hotel. It does not have outdoor spaces or seating. Brentwood has lots of restaurants; we ate lunch one day at a great little Mediterranean restaurant called Kalamata's. The free breakfast is pretty much a dismal failure, so if you're a hearty breakfast fan and you want it free, you should stay somewhere else. It was exactly the same thing every single day and it did not taste freshly prepared: scrambled eggs and pre-made omelets, bacon, sausage, cold biscuits, sausage gravy, breads and cereal assortment. That said, if you want a clean and comfortable room at a quiet hotel, this place is a good option.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mambomom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morristown, TN
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Clean, third floor suite with king size bed and sofa. We were early and room wasn't ready, but nice person at the front desk gave us flyer with some restaurants and stores nearby with directions to get there. We ate at Judge Beans Barbecue and the food was excellent! Went back and the room was ready, includes refrigerator, Keurig coffee maker, coffee pods and extra creamer (some extras available by the coffee maker at the front desk, never give you enough creamer) microwave, hair dryer, and the typical soap/shampoo items. I like the ability to open the window (our weekend was cool, but not cold and it was nice to be able to slide the window open, if so desired) Breakfast included hot and cold items, and not just the make-it-yourself waffles, also had omelets, scrambled eggs, hash browns as well as the cold items. Also big plus is they were expanding the dining area so a little bit of construction items visible, and looked like a former conference room, but normally there is never enough room to eat and this hotel at least added an additional room. Front desk people were very nice and greeted us each time we entered or exited. Loved the iPod/phone docking station/alarm clock, it actually worked, but did use the front desk for a wake up call as well. I used Hotwire this time an got an excellent rate as well. We were attending an event in Nashville and I would stay here again, 5 miles to Lipscomb University and you can easily get there by either the interstate or Franklin Road.

Room Tip: We stayed on the 3rd floor and all was quiet around us.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jetscarson1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
1.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brentwood Suites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brentwood Suites Hotel

Property: Brentwood Suites Hotel
Address: 622 Church St E, Brentwood, TN 37027-5284
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
#3 Family Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Brentwood Suites Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When you visit the Brentwood Suites Hotel, you will enjoy many of our amenities as well as the atmosphere of a home away from home. We strive to provide you with the finest lodging value in Brentwood/Nashville, Tennessee. We are conveniently located only 8 miles from Downtown Nashville and 12 miles from Nashville International Airport. The Grand Ole Opry, Opryland, and Opry Mills Mall is only 15 miles away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, Travel Republic (UK), HRS and getaroom.com so you can book your Brentwood Suites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Brentwood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing