We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel stay in a while!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
Ranked #4 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 July 2013

The hotel was great, Hotel restaurant and bar were very good. Great food and service. Very attentive and accommodating. The hotel as a whole is very well appointed, lobby, dining room and guest rooms. I will definitely stay there again. the bartender, Karen, was very memorable and made the best old fashioned I think I've ever had. I highly recommend this hotel when traveling to Nashville!! As an SPG member it would be nice to get an upgrade next time. I hope. Oh and the pool and whirlpool are fabulous after a long days work!

Room Tip: Become an SPG member and enjoy this chain
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonathan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2013

Great to hear about your fantastic stay with us and how much you loved the service and being able to relax in our incredible hot tub area along with our outdoor pool! Keep in mind our Live Music and Best Brews and BBQ receptions on Wednesdays. Always something fun going on at the property and looking forward to your return.

Travel safe my friend!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (545)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

412 - 418 of 545 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2013

Stayed for a few days while on business and was pleasantly surprised. By far the best part is the restaurant/bar the Edge. Karen is the best bar tender I've had in a long time, anywhere, let a lone a hotel. Makes a killer old fashioned and ask for Brian's Irish Buck or a Sour Washington Apple ;p Live music on tuesdays nights is also a bonus. Tastefully done upgrades and decor in the lobby and rooms. The spa/whirlpool was awesome and the pool was great as well. Room was well kept and the free water was a nice touch. I want to come back just to stay at the hotel again, forget Nashville.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2013

Excellent to hear and thank you! Our hotel is top notch and has won Starwood Hotels Conversion of the Year. I am glad you were able to experience our outstanding service in our restaurant, the Edge @ 760. Our associates simply put are amazing and very service driven.

Travel safe and see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

They didn't have the reservation which was for 2 rooms. The desk sent us to a lobby phone. A reservation was made for 2 king rooms. To the desk- only one reservation got made- wasn't a king. Back to the phones. Finally complete. One room is on a floor filled with teenage girls (BB tournament). On purpose? Three nights of screaming giggles and romping thru paper thin walls. Complaints but little improvement. Second room had hair in one bed and stains in the other. Gross. New room please! Not before an inspection and interrogation about whether we took the bottled water out of the room or used the bathroom. Other particulars:
Price inflated- Almost double norm(likely due to being full for BB girls- should be discounted, not inflated)
Toiletries poor quality(wall pumps in shower)
Even in "on" position fan kicks on and off all night
No option for inclusive breakfast
Oatmeal on buffet is instant ($10.95 buffet) service is only fair
Elevator door has no sensor
All calls cost $$
Alarm clock was left on
Hard to find plug behind nightstand and dirty back there
Pluses:
Free bottled water
Excellent in-room coffee
Included Internet
Apples at desk
Walk to steakhouse
Lots of plugs on desk

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gmovin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2013

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay. Certainly an extremely odd experience with our hotel. We take all feedback seriously and have gathered the team to investigate the reservation as our reservation process is very simple. I would love to speak to you and gather more details and resolve this to your satisfaction. Please contact me at the property.

Look forward to hearing from you and thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

I had booked two rooms and asked that they be adjoining as we were visiting with family. Checked in & picked up both sets of keys since niece was arriving later. Turns out the rooms were across the hall not adjoining. Ok we could live with that but upon checking out the othere room found out it was a king not a double. Not what we needed to accomodate everyone. I called down & was told there were no doubles on that floor but they could bring up a rollaway bed. Unfortunately there just wasn't enough room to fit a rollaway comfortably. We ended up with a double on another floor. The staff was super accomodating and apologetic about the booking error. The rooms were nice & clean. Lobby very inviting. Plenty of parking.
Restaurant and ice cream parlor withing walking distance.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TXHOUNDDOG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2013

Glad to hear how accommodating our team was when the need arose! We put much effort in personalizing each guest stay and never hesitate to let us know if room types need adjusted as we are happy to please!

Take care and see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2013

I stayed here last week. This hotel, and especially my experience at the Edge restaurant with their Brews and BBQ special, was fantastic. Karen is the best bartender I've had in years, and made the stay so fun!!! The hotel itself is older and shows some signs of it but the staff and service are top notch.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CBSMOM09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2013

Incredible comments! Our Best Brews and BBQ receptions every Wednesday is outstanding with our local Best Brew tastings and BBQ creations. Happy that you enjoyed the service as well.

Travel safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013

Upon entering The Edge at Four Points Sheraton of Nashville Brentwood, we were overcome with comfort. Not only was the architecture and design aesthetically pleasing, but the musicians subtle tones were soothing to the soul. Karen Gilley greeted us from behind the bar and whipped up some of her unique and thoughtful treats appetizing our thirsty pallets from a long hard day in corporate America. The food was better than we expected, and Karen's recommendations were on par with our tastes. If I were going to select a local Cheers, the Four Points in Brentwood makes the top of my list. With good stewardship from fine folks like Karen you can count on forgetting the troubles of your day and garnishing much needed relaxation of which I'm certain is the ultimate win for the leadership team at the Four Points chain.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2013

Could not agree more! Our service compliments our new property and happy, but not surprised, about the high level of service you experienced in the restaurant. Live music is definitely a huge advantage coupled with our incredible menu at the Edge @ 760 located within the hotel.

Travel safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013 via mobile

Mold on A/C vent. This hotel is very up to date, and feels clean, but the presence of mold or mildew in plain sight should be remediated. Peace of mind goes a long way in a hotel stay. The restaurant is nice and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would stay here again, but be sure to ask that they clean the A/C if there is mildew visible.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wezzlee98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2013

Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay. Great to hear you enjoyed the staff and the restaurant and that you will be staying again!

Travel safe and see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.7 mi away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
0.2 mi away
Best Western Brentwood
Best Western Brentwood
#9 of 20 in Brentwood
379 reviews
1.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood

Address: 760 Old Hickory Blvd, Brentwood, TN 37027-4500
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Brentwood
#5 Family Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range: £91 - £174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood 3*
Number of rooms: 212
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, just 9 miles south of downtown, is by the Grand Ole Opry, LP Field, and corporate offices. Our hotel has 3,500sq ft of meeting/event space and free wifi ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Hotel Brentwood
4 Points By Sheraton Nashville
Arte Hotel Brentwood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing