We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
Ranked #4 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 October 2013

The hotel was very nice. Reception staff was professional and helpful, hot tub was great and we were upgraded to a nicer room with a better view. It was a bit far from the city center but in a quiet area. Great stay!

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2013

Great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience! Glad you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to your next trip.

Travel safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (552)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

391 - 397 of 552 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2013

Love love love Karen and Melissa .... Great service.... These ladies took excellent care of me and the food and drinks were wonderful. They were very attendant and had great conversation. They are true people people!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mcmj49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2013

Our restaurant, The Edge @ 760 is a difference maker! Add the outstanding experience delivered by our associates and it creates a personalized experience.

Thank you for sharing and travel safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

Just checked in after an 8 hour drive and sat down at the bar to unwind with some local craft brew and munchies. The staff is welcoming and friendly, the Yazoo is cold and tasty, and the beef quesadillas are loaded and flavorful. Karen and Melissa have been giving helpful entertainment destination advice and the leisurely weekend trip is off to a great start!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Scott L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2013

So glad you were able to experience our Best Brews and BBQ reception! It is a great way to unwind and do not forget about our live music every Tuesday!

Our associates make a difference daily and blessed to have them. Will be passing on your comments.

Travel safe and see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Good Location a few minutes from Midtown Nashville and Downtown. Sometimes I like to rate hotels with a strong emphasis on how the breakfast compares to similar establishments. The breakfast buffet at the Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood is outstanding, The room clean service is quick and painless. The gym at the hotel is very updated and has free weights,ear phones as well as little yoga matts if you are into that sort of thing.

Walking distance from a Target , Quedoba, Longhorn Steakhouse, Panera bread. It is like one stop shopping away from hustle of Downtown.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hans_Freeley08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2013

Breakfast is key! Glad you had such a great experience. Hitting on all areas is our goal and to personalize each guest stay.

Travel safe and see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

I called last minute (a failure to plan on my part) and nobody else had rooms and was willing to offer the government rate. Jessica at the front disk had a lighthearted approach, dealt with my shenanigans, and i had a room for the weak. She was extremely helpful and patient and even signed me up for the SPG program. Later in the day Sean was at the front when i checked in and helped to save me more money and gave me some amazing advice about the experience as a whole. Karen the bartendress was working by herself the first night and was still up beat amazing and had fun. She made sure I was taken care of and was still stocking and doing her closing job. I had an amazing time and will be looking for these hotels before Hilton's (my old favorite) from now on. I dunno what is up with the mattress but it was just like a cloud. Comatose inducing comfortability.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nick h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2013

Great to hear! Welcome to the Starwood family. You will quickly see many advantages with our hotel and the rewards program. I will pass on the kudos to the talent members as they are what truly matter.

Travel safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

The people at the desk were very friendly and helpful. Jessica was especially kind. I had a corner room with king size bed. The room had plenty of room, windows and chairs and a sofa. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The bathroom was clean.

Room Tip: There is a Panera's Bread right behind the hotel, also a Target and Logan's Steakhouse.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2013

Could not agree more! We take much pride in personalizing the guest stay and thank you for your loyalty!

Convenience is only a portion of our amazing value added benefits!

Travel safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

We have stayed here before and will again soon :). Last time EVERYTHING was fantastic! This time a repeated cleanliness issue had us saying "Whoa! Wait a minute where are we!?" Praise God Madison an evening shift Guest Receptionist saved the stay! :). She was professional ~ proactive and GENUINELY concerned about us as guests as well as the reputation of this quality hotel chain! :) I am still a bit surprised that the manager never did speak with us and THANK YOU Madison for stepping up!! :)
The pool during this stay and the last was ICE COLD!!! Anything that can be done there would be greatly appreciated as it REALLY is too cold to swim in :(

Note: the terrible score for cleanliness is for the BEGINNING/ARRIVAL ~ we are confidant based on Madison's explanation, previous experiences and this Chains reputation that it was a one time deal and look forward to rating very good/excellent next time :)

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view of the pool~ VERY pretty!! :) We did not use a spa nor eat breakfast he...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brent S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2013

Thank you for sharing your feedback as all is valuable. I am glad that Madison was able to be the champion with problem resolution and certainly issues have been addressed. Our amazing staff is always capable of solving issues when they arise and trust we will see you soon.

Travel safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.7 mi away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
1.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
0.2 mi away
Best Western Brentwood
Best Western Brentwood
#10 of 20 in Brentwood
383 reviews
1.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood

Address: 760 Old Hickory Blvd, Brentwood, TN 37027-4500
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Brentwood
#5 Family Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range: £85 - £160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood 3*
Number of rooms: 212
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, just 9 miles south of downtown, is by the Grand Ole Opry, LP Field, and corporate offices. Our hotel has 3,500sq ft of meeting/event space and free wifi ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Hotel Brentwood
4 Points By Sheraton Nashville
Arte Hotel Brentwood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing