We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a lovely place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
Ranked #5 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Powell, Tennessee, United States
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“What a lovely place to stay!”
Reviewed 5 May 2014

My husband and I spent a weekend in Nashville and enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Very clean, very elegant. The room was large, and the bed and linens were comfortable. I-65 offers a quick in and out of Nashville, so the location of the hotel was perfect.

The only issue we had was that there was no remote in our room, and none was replaced even after this was brought to the attention of the front desk, who said one would be sent up.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SARicher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dnorman0301, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, 8 May 2014
I am glad you and your husband enjoyed weekend with us. I regret that we neglected the remote. Our standard is to respond to any guest request within 15 minutes, and it is clear we missed the mark. Please accept my apology. Please come see us again soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

535 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    250
    189
    54
    25
    17
See reviews for
132
107
25
173
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
334 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 142 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014

This hotel is in a great location /proximity to Nashville and the popular Brentwood, just south of it. The lobby has nice decor and there is a restaurant in the hotel (which I didn't get to try). The hotel itself is dated....nothing special.....regular hotel rooms. I was delighted that they allowed me to bring my pets....so that was a big plus and the reason I chose it. They had Showtime available to watch on TV. Overall....it's a nice basic hotel in a good location....no complaints.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AllisonCW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dnorman0301, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, 8 May 2014
I see that you are a Top Contributor to TripAdvisor and certainly welcome your insight on our hotel. We have been in operation just over three years and continue to receive positive feedback on our hotel, I am sorry you found the hotel a bit "dated". We consistently update our product to stay current and hopefully upcoming changes will address any issues you deemed a bit dated. We hope to see you back with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 May 2014

I travel almost 95% of the year and the folks at this hotel make me feel right at home. Madison, Karen and Melissa are super stars who always make sure my room is just as I want it and my dinner is prepared perfectly.
I would strongly recommend when travelling through this area whether for business or pleasure to stay here.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JgTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dnorman0301, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, 8 May 2014
You hit the proverbial nail on the head ..."Madison, Karen and Melissa are super stars!" A hotel is just a building but it is the genuine care of the staff that makes the difference and our hotel has many individuals who take great effort to ensure a positive guest experience. I will be sure to share your kudos with each of them. Thanks again and come back and see us soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charleston, South Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Beautiful property with friendly service. There was some confusion at check in for my colleague and I that was caused when one agent said we had two rooms as booked, and the other insisted there was just one room. Managed to get it worked out relatively quickly, and everyone was very friendly throughout. Lobby is very modern and updated and the rooms were immaculate and comfortable. The AC in 215 was extremely loud and woke me up every 30 minutes or so throughout the night each time the fan cut on. Second night I just left the fan on all night and got used to the noise. Didn't mention it at the front desk as I spent minimal time in the actual room, but I don't doubt they would have serviced the issue quickly or moved my room. One suggestion I would give is to have open outlets near the bed. This has become almost necessary for cell phone charges and I had to unplug the alarm clock to use an outlet. Location is good, just outside the city but an easy drive in for entertainment and business. Overall a great stay and I will certainly be looking to stay here each time I return to Nashville for business.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tiffany M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dnorman0301, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, 8 May 2014
Glad you enjoyed your time with us despite the annoying AC unit in the room. We just recently order 10 new units and as such I am confident we will resolve this issue. I apologize that it interrupted your sleep. Do come see us again and stop by and say hello. One of the great joys of being a hotel manager is the ability to meet and greet new guests each day. Thank you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2014 via mobile

First of all I would like to give a special thanks to Armani the front desk manager for being so professional during our stay. His pleasant attitude was refreshing, he assisted myself & another co- worker during our business trip and even went as far to contact us following check in to ensure our stay would be pleasant . Sheraton has a loyal customer forever, I was so impressed with the cleanliness , location, and lobby bar that I'm planning to bring my family back in a couple of weeks.

This hotel is definitely worth the money spend you want be disappointed.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nicolelov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dnorman0301, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, 8 May 2014
Thanks for the kind words! Armani leads our guest services team, and one trait of a great leader is setting the example and being present. As usual, Armani was up for the challenge! I will be sure to share your gracious words with him.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snowmass Village, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2014

We have stayed twice at the Sheraton Brentwood and will return. The location is great for the Nashville area. The rooms are large and well appointed. The restaurant is good and has very good service. We will keep coming back.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SKIZG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dnorman0301, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, 8 May 2014
I appreciate you sharing such positive comments with others on your stay with us. Our hotel is only good as the guest tells others, and we appreciate the kind words. Look forward to seeing back with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2014 via mobile

I stay at this hotel a few times a year. My son is a student at Vanderbilt University. There are many hotels within walking distance of campus, but I prefer this one because it's clean, has great service, and is easy on /off the highway. The restaurant is good and I always have great wait staff/bartenders. This hotel is a great value!! I will continue to stay at this hotel when in the Nashville area!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dsmile30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dnorman0301, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review, 10 April 2014
Thanks for the kind words. I will be sure to pass along your comments to our team, and we look forward to having you back with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.6 mi away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
0.2 mi away
Best Western Brentwood
Best Western Brentwood
#7 of 20 in Brentwood
364 reviews
0.5 mi away
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Brentwood Suites Hotel
#8 of 20 in Brentwood
247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
Address: 760 Old Hickory Blvd, Brentwood, TN 37027-4500
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#5 Business Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood 3*
Number of rooms: 212
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, just 9 miles south of downtown, is by the Grand Ole Opry, LP Field, and corporate offices. Our hotel has 3,500sq ft of meeting/event space and free wifi ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Hotel Brentwood
4 Points By Sheraton Nashville
Arte Hotel Brentwood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing