We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Nice Break from Fast Food”
Review of Zoes Kitchen

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Zoes Kitchen
Ranked #75 of 143 Restaurants in Brentwood
Cuisines: Healthy
Restaurant details
Apex, North Carolina, USA
Level Contributor
55 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“A Nice Break from Fast Food”
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Quick/fast food approach but without the greasy burger, fries... Chicken Pita is great; greek salad delicious. Nice atmosphere - clean.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank gallaghertrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    9
    4
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
25 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best chicken salad sandwich”
Reviewed 4 January 2013

Zoe's is always fresh. Love their chicken salad sandwich but everything on the menu is good. Fresh, fresh, fresh.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank cindyNashvegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franklin, Tennessee
Level Contributor
1,797 reviews
1,248 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 645 helpful votes
“Ok food at ok prices”
Reviewed 12 October 2012

Got Zoe's for my teams meeting last month.. The food was different then the typical pizza I always get for them and the feedback from the team was it was good and we should put in the rotation of lunch places we order from .. They really liked the chocolate cake and the kabobs.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anthony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
27 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good food and priced right”
Reviewed 1 August 2012

I ordered carry out the other night. A co-worker of mine loves Zoe's so I thought I'd give it a try while vacationing in Brentwood. I thought it was good food and priced right!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank scotttravel12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, Tennessee
Level Contributor
44 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Awesome food”
Reviewed 25 July 2012

This is a good restaurant its so good. The slaw is awesome, Try it.
So is their chicken kabobs. This restaurant is also in other cites as well. I'm happy Brentwood has one now.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank PattyCakeBakes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zoes Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Zoes Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing