We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
The Brentwood B&B
Ranked #1 of 2 Brentwood B&B and Inns
Reviewed 7 April 2012

Enjoyed time in this wonderful B And B!

Great stay at this B and B! Super location. Great breakfast. Great service!

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Beverlyandgirls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (110)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

72 - 78 of 110 reviews

Reviewed 7 April 2012

We chose to stay in the Brentwood Suite. It was a fantastic room with a fabulously comfortable bed and large, heart shaped Jacuzzi tub. Our suite also showcased a large private porch overlooking the back lawn.

My only concern was the water temperature in the shower. One second it was scalding, the next freezing. I couldn't tell if it was from other guests showering at the same time, or just a faulty system.

The chef served us an amazing three course breakfast, and the owners gave us exceptional service. We'll definitely go back in the future!

Room Tip: Treat yourself and upgrade to one of the larger suites. The smaller ones reminded me of staying at...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BusyGirl81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2012

Staying at the Brentwood allowed us to enjoy all that Nashville has to offer, yet start and end our day in a peaceful, comfortable and homey setting. Our hosts were extremely helpful and made sure that our days began with a hearty and beautiful breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janetglencoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2012

this is NOT a classic antique home b&b, it's a regular house with rooms for rent. admittedly beautiful neighborhood with huge lawns, and very clean, but it's just a regular large home built in the 70's (i think the owner said), with no special ambience.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank DPLPtravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2012

We had out of town visitors who wanted to visit both Franklin, TN and Nashville, TN, II chose the Brentwood after looking at the accommodations. It more than met our expectations, and is very convenient. The hosts were delightful and the breakfast was delicious. If you want history, beauty, entertainment, great shopping with a wonderful and convenient place to rest up, this is it.

The Taggarts

Room Tip: We stayed in the Brentwood which has a large deck overlooking a lovely wooded hillside, with a table...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wisteria210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2012

Do you want a room that is private from the other guests, a bed that has a good mattress, a room that is clean and a breakfast that has 3 courses???? then the Brentwood Bed and Breakfast is the place to stay. We only stayed one night, but would definitely stay there again when visiting Nashville.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Judy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2012

We stayed here while visiting Nashville and had a lovely time. We stayed in the Belle Meade Room and it was fantastic! I am very pregnant and slept wonderfully for the first time in months! The host and hostess were exceptionally helpful and found us a wonderful place for dinner. It was clean and very well kept and I would definitely stay here again!

Room Tip: We stayed in the Belle Meade it was quiet and clean :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fleurette5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
3.5 mi away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
3.9 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
2.8 mi away
MainStay Suites Brentwood
MainStay Suites Brentwood
#13 of 20 in Brentwood
191 reviews
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Brentwood B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Brentwood B&B

Address: 6304 Murray Ln, Brentwood, TN 37027-6210
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Brentwood
Price Range: £101 - £123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Brentwood B&B 3.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in one of Nashville Tennessee's most exclusive neighborhoods, this luxurious bed and breakfast has been decorated and furnished to provide the finest in casual elegance: serving the business and leisure traveler. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your The Brentwood B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing