We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our favorite Mexican Restaruant”

Las Palmas Mexican Restaurant
Ranked #51 of 145 Restaurants in Brentwood
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch
Description: Family-friendly, locally-owned restaurant serving only the best Mexican food made w/ the freshest ingredients. Come dine with us today.
Reviewed 25 June 2014

;My husband and I eat at this location 2 to 3 times per month. We love the Palmas Fajitas which have shrimp, chicken, and beef. We order the dinner for 2 and many times left with a doggy bag - they give you a very generous portion. Their margaritas are very good (especially during happy hour when they are half price.) The wait staff is always very friendly. This place will continue to be our go to place for Mexican food.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank lucowart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LPCustomerCare, Public Relations Manager at Las Palmas Mexican Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

It's so great to hear from our regulars!! Thanks for the kind words. Hope you've had a chance to join the e-Club for some special promotions. You can sign up on the website.

Gracias and see you soon.

Las Palmas Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
There are newer reviews for Las Palmas Mexican Restaurant
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2014

Have been to several of the Las Palmas restaurants in the area and they are very consistent The food is always good, made with fresh ingredients, and usually served quickly. They are very family friendly and this is one of my daughters favorite restaurants. Prices are really reasonable and you can sign up for emails with coupons and specials.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Edword99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LPCustomerCare, Public Relations Manager at Las Palmas Mexican Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Thanks so much for your kind words, we appreciate our fans and we love the kiddos.

Gracias,

Rose
Las Palmas Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

My wife and I, along with friends and family have eaten here since it was opened. The food always fresh and delicious. Great staff who work hard to make it a pleasant experience

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Victor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LPCustomerCare, Public Relations Manager at Las Palmas Mexican Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

That’s great news to hear!! We are striving, at all locations, to go above and beyond in service, quality and experience. So thanks for letting us know about your visits. We appreciate any and all feedback! See you next time!

Gracias,

Rose
Las Palmas Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

This is a great place to get Mexican Food. Staff is friendly and the food is great. A great place to take the family or meet friends.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Betha46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LPCustomerCare, Public Relations Manager at Las Palmas Mexican Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Thanks for taking time to write such a thoughtful review. We appreciate you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

The food is always fresh and hot no matter the time of day. Great service, clean and very good homemade food. My favorite Mexican Restaurant in Cool Springs. Reasonably priced too! My favorite is their Hot Tamales. They make a great Cheese Enchilada with lettuce, tomatoes and sour cream.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Cathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LPCustomerCare, Public Relations Manager at Las Palmas Mexican Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Thank you for your kind review. We love our fans and look forward to seeing you next time.
Hope you get a chance to visit our website and join the e-Club for special offers you will get nowhere else.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Las Palmas Mexican Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Las Palmas Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing