We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, well run O'Charley's”
Review of O'Charley's

O'Charley's
Ranked #43 of 144 Restaurants in Brentwood
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Nice, well run O'Charley's”
Reviewed 4 April 2014

This restaurant has been on this site for many years yet it always looks freshly updated with service that is friendly. Food is very good too and if you are staying at the Marriott Courtyard
across the street, it is so easy to walk to.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    27
    16
    10
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Wilmington, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Best O'Charley's”
Reviewed 22 March 2014

We travel from NC to Nashville to visit our daughter. We always visit this O'Charley's location at least once while we're there. It is consistently busy, and consistently good with pleasing atmosphere. The staff is very friendly and efficient. Hot rolls are brought to the table immediately, yummy! And the prices are extremely reasonable. The manager on duty always goes around to each table to check on customers. Always a great dining experience.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GininNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brentwood, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Went of my Grandmas birthday last year”
Reviewed 12 March 2014

We decided to celebrate our Grandmothers Birthday at O'Charleys last year. Her birthday is June 19th. She enjoyed the celebration. I enjoyed the salmon and seeing Grandma have a good time with her family. We eat here quite a few times if we want eat out sometimes.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank missvickia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Orion, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“O'Charley's Brentwood”
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Try the prime rib pasta...awesome! Very good spot after work, professional, middle-aged crowd. Excellent service and plenty of menu choices. Add a craft beer selection or two please!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank gomer36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Good place for business meeting”
Reviewed 4 March 2014 via mobile

Had a Saturday business meeting here. Nice place to meet. Good food Appropriate service to allow for great meeting. Would be happy to choose it again

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gonevandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed O'Charley's also viewed

 

Been to O'Charley's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing