We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
Ranked #2 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Kettering, United States
1 review
“Great Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2014

My husband and I, while visiting our daughter at college, have stayed at this hotel at least 5 times. We appreciate having the suite. The bedroom and sitting area are separate. The rooms are clean and well maintained and the lobby is beautiful. It is also convenient to the highway system.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Paula S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TRybak, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear Paula,
Thank you so much for the feedback regarding our hotel. I am glad we keep you coming back each time to visit your daughter. We get a lot of regulars that do that with kids at some of the Nashville colleges and universities. Thanks again!

Tom Rybak, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

921 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    508
    263
    87
    37
    26
See reviews for
320
190
37
264
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (106)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Broken Bow, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
49 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2014

This was a excellent hotel. The location was good and the amenities were even better. Large rooms, great furnishings and decor. We stayed in a suite the bathroom was the largest I have seen in a hotel. The staff was friendly and very helpful. My family loved the pool table and indoor pool. Breakfast was not as good as I expected but it was okay. They needed more verity on the menu for the prices of the items and the quality of the buffet was not worth the price. The stayed three days so after the first day we left the hotel for breakfast. Loved this hotel and would recommend it to everyone! Hope to find hotels like this from now on when I travel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank loveBrokenBow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TRybak, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear lovebrokenbow,
Thank you for the review of our large suites and bathrooms. Wait until you see them after we renovated them soon! I am sorry you did not enjoy the variety at breakfast. We have several ala carte items in addition to the buffet which includes cooked-to-order choices as well. There are a lot options nearby as you mentioned as well. Thanks for the recommendation and we hope to see you back soon!

Tom Rybak, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

This was my second time staying at this hotel. I will stay again. Very clean, spacious. Friendly staff . Easy access to freeway. . Price is good too . I stay at Hilton property a lot in my travels . And seldom have trouble with Hilton.

Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Dunnhooked
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville tn
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

After seeing the ridiculous prices to stay downtown, we chose to stay in Brentwood. It is close enough drive to justify the big cost savings especially with free parking and larger rooms. The area also has several unique local restaurants and shops to choose from.

Overall the hotel was nice. The lobby is gorgeous. Bed was soft and the service hospitable. However the room was less than I expected for the Hilton title. The bathroom was clean but the paint was chipped in multiple places, the toilet seat looked like it had been partially repainted, and the bedroom had a large area of torn wall paper/water damage.

Overall I would stay there again. I just gave it 4/5 because of the beaten up appearance of the room.

Room Tip: there is additional parking behind the hotel. You may miss the turn the first time as the sign is t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DC f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TRybak, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear DC,
Thank you for the review of our hotel. We have a lot of guests that choose us for our value and convenience to downtown Nashville as you did! Our lobby and atrium area get a lot positive comments as well for offering places to gather and sit. I am sorry about the items you mentioned in your room. Neither are acceptable. We are about to address the painted tile issue in our bathrooms with a complete tub tile replacement project. We hope to have that done by the end of the year. Thanks for the tip on additional parking around the hotel. We have added signs but it still takes a little bit of work to get around the back of the hotel to find all the extra parking. Thanks again!

Tom Rybak, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed in a king suite for one night. It was perfect! The hotel was clean, the room and bathroom were spacious. The breakfast buffet was very good as well! The only issue we had was parking. It's just not convenient. We will stay again!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dallasfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TRybak, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear dallasfam,
Thank you choosing our property on your visit to Nashville! I appreciate the comments regarding the hotel and the cleanliness and I am glad you enjoyed the breakfast buffet. Our front parking lots can fill up on sold out nights which makes the parking around the back of the hotel your best option. It is often a shorter walk to an entrance in back then in the front lot to the front door. Thanks again!

Tom Rybak, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014

The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, and it was in a great location for business or leisure! For a weekend trip it is a wonderful place to stay...for a business trip it would be great because of its proximity to Franklin and to downtown Nashville.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank 739carleenm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valparaiso, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014

We stayed at this hotel while in town for a mini vacation/campus visit. The hotel is very clean in general. We stayed in a queen suite which had comfortable beds and a very nicely sized bathroom. We were very happy with the bathroom because it wasn't like the average small bathroom. In addition to the size of the bathroom, it also felt like you were in a private room while in there. The pool is also nice. The only thing that could have made this hotel more convenient for us is a continental breakfast that is included with the stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Shannon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
0.6 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
0.1 mi away
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Brentwood Suites Hotel
#10 of 20 in Brentwood
4.0 of 5 bubbles 229 reviews
1.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites

Property: Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
Address: 9000 Overlook Boulevard, Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Brentwood
#1 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#2 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 203
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Hilton Hotel Brentwood
Hilton Brentwood
Brentwood Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing