We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice and Tidy”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
Ranked #3 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Nice and Tidy”
Reviewed 8 April 2014

This hotel was recently renovated and was very neat and clean. The staff was extremely pleasant and the complimentary breakfast was really nice for all ages. We would definitely stay here again when visiting Nashville.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank susandP463FE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

492 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    262
    139
    50
    28
    13
See reviews for
182
121
15
118
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed for one night on our way to Florid for Spring Break. The front desk was helpful and she was willing to help store our bikes in the 1st level lounge area. The breakfast buffet was awesome. The man working kept it clean and tidy and very well stocked. Our room very clean and comfortable. I would recommend a stay here. It was right off I65 and nice/ easy location.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Laurie9722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stone Mountain
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2014

This is about my 4th trip to this "Inn"in the past 9 years. The location to the airport and the sites I visit is ideal. The property in a scale of 1 to 10 rates about 99%. The Management and Staff are quick to respond to any problems big or small, While all employees are attentive and caring the Front Desk personnel quickly make you feel at home. I particular commend a young lady named Julia. A real "pro" at her work. The morning breakfast buffet is high quality, clean,and comfortable. The front desk recommended several local restaurants that delivered hot meals in good time. I always use a Hampton Inn when they are available when I travel.

Room Tip: Be sure ti make your requests clear when making reservation~
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MarvHim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2014

We were very pleased with the size of the room. The bathroom was very large and the roll in shower was the best we have ever had. Everything was better than expected. The shower toliteries were high end. The shape of the soap for the shower was new and very well thought out. No more softened soap.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank matthewandy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2014

This hotel was a 5 star! Clean, comfortable, friendly, and so on!! The staff were very friendly and accommodating. We used the fitness room and got a good workout-loved the tv's on each individual piece of equipment. The breakfast was delicious and the gentleman in charge was very gracious.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Brian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2014

Dont pay with cash and if you do get a receipt immediately. If you dont have a receipt you will be asked several times during your stay when you are going to pay. Also people will try to walk into your room and act like they are going in the wrong room. Just terrible service. Dont expect to much from the the manager when you complain.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sharon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, United States
1 review
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Ensure that malfunction of elevator is corrected. My daughter was trapped in the elevator for approximately 30-40 minutes until maintenance man could resolve the issue. Hotel manger and another employee brought our luggage down stairs from third floor as we departed. The malfunction of the elevaton was very unsettling.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Pat T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.5 mi away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
0.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
1.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
0.5 mi away
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Brentwood Suites Hotel
#9 of 20 in Brentwood
4.0 of 5 bubbles 240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S

Property: Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
Address: 5630 Franklin Pike Cir, Brentwood, TN 37027-4324
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#3 Business Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S 2.5*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HRS, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood i-65s Hotel Brentwood
Hampton Inn Brentwood
Brentwood Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing