We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn Brentwood”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
Ranked #3 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 May 2014

1. I specifically asked for a room away from the road, elevator and ice machine. We were first put in a room right by the interstate with motorcycle noise, truck noise etc. They did not do what I specifically asked for in a telephone conversation with the desk clerk. They moved us to another room but we had to ask for it to be done. 2. I left my charger for my Samsung Note pad in the room. I called the hotel just 3 hours after we left and told them exactly where it was plugged in. I spoke to David he told me he would get with housekeeping, call me back and mail it if they found it. Never heard from him. Wednesday May 28th I called hotel again and spoke to a female, told her the problem, her only response was I will enter it into the lost and found system. I told her someone was to call me back yesterday and did not. I wanted to know if it was found or not. I specifically ask her to please ask housekeeping and call me back. As of today Friday May 30th I still have not heard one word from anyone at this hotel. I cannot believe they did not find the little base plug exactly where I told them it was and truly cannot believe no one has bother to call me back. I might not get it back but the principle of 2 people specifically telling me they would call me back in my customer service book is not acceptable. I have been a HHonors member for many years. I don't travel a tremendous amount but when I do I like staying at Hilton properties. This could change if your staff cannot even be courteous enough to do what they say they will do. Extremely disappointed with the service. Did not act like it mattered at all I was missing something or that they even wanted to help me find it. Thank you,

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Martha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (551)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

395 - 401 of 551 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2014

We had two rooms at this property for a quick overnight on a long drive from Ohio to Florida. Being just south of Nashville put us just a bit more than 1/2 way to our destination, so it was a convenient stop, -gas and food nearby. The staff was friendly and helpful and the hotel had all of the Hampton basics: a variety of breakfast items and good, easy-to-connect WiFi. Our rooms were actually very nice, easy and convenient layout, nice bathrooms and fantastic beds. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ellen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Pretty much always have a good experience at a Hampton and this property was no exception. Very helpful and friendly front desk person. An excellent room and good breakfast. Overall a great place to stay while in Nashville area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

We were in Nashville for our daughter's wedding. The wedding was at Marathon Village close to downtown Nashville. We stayed here at Hampton Inn in Brentwood and the drive to our venue was very easy and not as much traffic as there is in the downtown area. Because it is so close to the interstate, you can hear the traffic, but it wasn't bad. Overall, it was a great location and everything was fine.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Edwina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

The Hampton Nashville/Brentwood is a very nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff. It provides excellent WIFI services & the hot breakfast can't be beat. I would highly recommend staying here if you are in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Shelley F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

This was our third Hampton Inn in a weeks time driving from the south to the north. It was not an easy place to find. You can see the Hampton inn sign but it is tucked in the back of an access road. You can't really run or walk to other places. You really do need a car. The room was like the other 2 Hamptons we stayed in so all was fine. They do have a coin operated washing machine and dryer which is nice. However, when I went to get change at the front desk for them, they did not have any. Also, not a lot of literature about Nashville. It would be nice if they contacted the Chamber of Commerce for those who are visiting and are not business travelers for some area attractions.

Room Tip: Rooms on the top floor are best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DandMRidgefield_CT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

For the most part I find Hampton Inns boring... but boring in a good way, and this one is no exception. Good beds, clean, quiet, exercise amenities/ pool and decent chain restaurants nearby. This property is well located off Interstate 65 and Old Hickory Blvd but is somewhat secluded/surrounded by busy streets, meaning if you want to go for a walk, don't bother; use the treadmill instead.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Playaman47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.5 mi away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
0.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
0.2 mi away
Best Western Brentwood
Best Western Brentwood
#9 of 20 in Brentwood
379 reviews
0.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S

Address: 5630 Franklin Pike Cir, Brentwood, TN 37027-4324
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#3 Business Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range: £96 - £185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S 2.5*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood i-65s Hotel Brentwood
Hampton Inn Brentwood
Brentwood Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing