We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Get what you pay for.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Bristol Parkway
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Bristol
Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

Very long drive and just needed somewhere to sleep. Was in late and checked out early so I didn't want to pay very much. Mold on the shower tile. Very dated. The free breakfast was little Debbie honey buns and fudge rounds and cereal with milk you could pour out of a jug in the fridge in the lobby. Yuk.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jesscat9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (137)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

101 - 107 of 137 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2014

This motel believes in offering the basics (bed and bathroom) only, do not expect any extras (including towels). There wasn't even coffee in the lobby for breakfast, thank goodness McD's was close by.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Daniel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Melvin N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 May 2014

This motel is run down. The rooms are old. The reception area is small. The breakfast is very basic, especially compared to other facilities that are in a comparable class.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Anna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Teresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 December 2013 via mobile

We stayed at Many Wyndham properties over the years have normally been very satisfied. Unfortunately that was not the case for the Days Inn in Bristol. The location was very inconvenient to I 81; the breakfast was minimal; the room was below average; and the night clerk was most unhelpful. This is the first time I've ever had to show my days in card , which I normally don't carry, to have my membership number added to a reservation. I spent five minutes convincing him to take the number off my reservation email for another Wyndham property. With a much nicer Motel 6 closer to I 81, I very much doubt that we will ever stay at this property again.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
4  Thank Stan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Leonard M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bristol
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Bristol
Hampton Inn Bristol
#2 of 6 in Bristol
529 reviews
1.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Bristol
Econo Lodge Bristol
#7 of 13 in Bristol
57 reviews
3.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bristol
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Bristol Conference Center
4.3 mi away
Courtyard Bristol
Courtyard Bristol
#2 of 13 in Bristol
425 reviews
4.8 mi away
Quality Inn and Suites Bristol
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Bristol Parkway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Bristol Parkway

Address: 536 Volunteer Pkwy, I-81 Exit 3, Bristol, TN 37620-2255
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Bristol
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Bristol
Price Range: £47 - £57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Bristol Parkway 1.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Bristol Parkway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing