We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, hardworking friendly staff”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Bulls Gap
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 July 2012

We stayed at the Best Western Executive Inn in Bulls Gap for one night to attend parents night at the nearby Boy Scout Camp and pick up our boys from said camp the next morning. Kimberly checked us in the night we arrived and was back at work the following morning as we checked out. The room was clean, spacious and quiet (we booked a suite). We wished the breakfast area had included waffle makers as many of the other hotels seem to have nowadays. Also, a banana or two would have been nice. (apples were available) Otherwise, the breakfast area was clean and staff worked hard to replenish items. We would stay here again in similar circumstances, or as an overnight on the road.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abcdk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (63)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

51 - 57 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2012

We left a day early to Nashville, Tenn. and this was our half way stop over for the night. This hotel was right off Highway 81 perfect location. The woman at the service desk was polite and also call our room to see if we were satisfied with it. The room was clean and the also, told us were to find dinner. I would recommend this hotel if you looking for a quick stay before heading on.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cindy118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2011

Very nice Hotel, clean quiet and very comfortable. Good breakfast. Kimberly ant front desk was very helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank yaz1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2011

Myself and a friend were in the midst of a roadtrip and by pure chance picked this place sight unseen. The receptionist was great. Friendly and gave us the discounted rate without asking for verification of AAA membership. The room was very clean and comfortable and the price is right. During the return leg of our journey we stayed there again. We were greeted by the same receptionist who recognized us from our stay 2 nights earlier. The same rate as before applied. The breakfast in the moring was not perfect but overall a quality place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wjc0054
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2011

The Front Desk Staff was extremely friendly and concerned about our enjoyment at the hotel

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2011

Very clean hotel with an extremely comfortable king bed. Room was very large and roomy. Breakfast buffet was excellent...bacon, scrambled eggs, waffles, biscuits and gravy plus the usual cereals and pastries. Staff was very friendly. Very small exercise room, nice looking pool (we didn't use it). Staff very friendly and helpful. We only stayed one night as we were passing thru the area but would definitely stay here again if passing thru or visiting in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reading_travelor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2010

I booked this hotel 2 monthe ago with a military rate special. I was just checking my reservation and also found out that my reservation had been cancelled. I called Best Western office to find out how they could cancel me without even notifying me. They could not give us an answer. We tried to find out what happened for around 5 days of calling and calling and talking to different people each time. Very aggravating. All and all they could not tell us anything or why we had been cancelled. They told us to go ahead and pay the new rate. and they would help us afterward. I don't think so. We will not ever stay at another Best Western hotel again. We are done with them. I will not let people treat us this way . So they will never get my business again

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank englenina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andrewjohnsoninn, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2011

We are now using your reviews and comments and trying to implement them for the best Guest Satisfaction. Sorry for Trouble. I am sure you will give us another opportunity to serve you. We have new enhancements that are made to the property. You can come and check out for yourself.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bulls Gap
15.8 mi away
Quality Inn Greenville
Quality Inn Greenville
#4 of 8 in Greeneville
98 reviews
14.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Morristown Conference Center Hotel
11.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites College Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Greeneville
Hampton Inn Greeneville
#1 of 8 in Greeneville
320 reviews
13.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Rogersville
0.0 mi away
Super 8 Bulls Gap Greeneville Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 50 Speedway Ln, Bulls Gap, TN 37711-2563 (Formerly The Executive Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Bulls Gap
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Bulls Gap
Price Range: £61 - £77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bulls Gap
Bulls Gap Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing