We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Chattanooga/Hamilton Place
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites(Chattanooga)(Great Value!)
US$140
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Chattanooga(Chattanooga)(Great Value!)
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites Chattanooga Downtown(Chattanooga)(Great Value!)
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$210
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Chattanoogan(Chattanooga)
US$211
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$224
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Royal Inn(Chattanooga)(Great Value!)
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (601)
Filter reviews
601 results
Traveller rating
130
174
123
75
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
130
174
123
75
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolroom was cleanthe ritzbreakfast barking roomhamilton placewould stay here againgreat place to staymotelwyndhammicrowavefloridahairdryerinterstate
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
426 - 431 of 601 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mike2473, General Manager at Super 8 Chattanooga/Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mike2473, General Manager at Super 8 Chattanooga/Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mike2473, General Manager at Super 8 Chattanooga/Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Came up for the 4th of July with my husband, my son and daughter in law to visit all the great sites. Room was comfortable and clean. Mike Patel and the staff helped us with a situation with having to cut our stay down by one day due to my daughter in law being sick. Made sure we got thru to Expedia to get a proper refund.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mike2473, General Manager at Super 8 Chattanooga/Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Thank you so much for the kind words you had for our hotel! I am very happy to see that you were satisfied with everything during your stay with us. Our staff works very hard to make sure every guest's stay is a pleasant one, and I'm glad to see that yours was no exception. I hope that you choose to stay with us again, and look forward to welcoming back in the future. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mike2473, General Manager at Super 8 Chattanooga/Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews