We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Extended Stay America - Chattanooga - Airport
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites near Hamilton Place(Chattanooga)(Great Value!)
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Holiday Inn - Hamilton Place(Chattanooga)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Chattanooga(Chattanooga)(Great Value!)
US$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$225
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
20
17
8
10
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
17
8
10
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswash disheshome away from homeenjoyed my staycomfortable bedsflrates
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2012

We booked the room on hotels.com and after receiving a confirmation number arrived at ESA. It is located in a dimly lit "questionable" area. Upon arriving I was told there were no rooms available. I showed the clerk my reservation and he was able to find us a room. The room was located on the first floor (thank God, b/c there is no elevator) The pillows (2) were filled with air. After falling asleep we were awakened by a clanging noise behind the headboard. It was the water pipes. We put earplugs in but you could still feel the vibration through the headboard if your pillow was touching it. We called the front desk and was told there were no other rooms available and we could get a refund and find another place to stay.

Room Tip: If you want to be guaranteed a good room....find another place to stay.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patti0320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2012

Had to stay at this property for 2 weeks while I searched for a permanent house in the area and it was a miserable experience! Can hear everything going on in rooms beside and above. People always in the parking lot talking loud and making noise. Even worse, because it is an extended stay hotel there is little liklihood of ever getting quieter neighbors. Sleep was impossible! Also, there are no elevators in this 3 story property, the rooms smell and spiders everywhere.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kyla G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2011

Based on recent reviews we selected this extended stay motel for a one week stay, but we were very disappointed upon arrival. The room was very dusty and dark, the furnishings old, the back of the freezer portion of the refrigerator was either burned or rusted, the carpeting was worn. The room was a far cry from the pictures on-line. We did not stay even one night. Apparently there is a difference between Extended Stays (Efficiencies, Deluxe, Studio Suites) This motel is an efficiency. The staff was friendly and kindly refunded the one night charge. Very affordable, but you really get what you pay for. Do not recommend unless you need a place to quickly crash overnight.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jesse S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2011

I spent one night in the facility and found it perfectly adequate. The check in procedure was easy and the person on duty was friendly and helpful.

The room was clean and comfortable and everything worked as it should. I did have a ground floor room which, as I recall, they call their "Signature Rooms" and this was very much a plus since the other floors are only accessible by stairs.

Including taxes, my bill was around $55 (AARP Rate) and considering the cost of comparable facilities in the area, this was a good deal.

If you are looking for a well maintained value based facility, this is a good one.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vic5491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2011

If you do book here you better have a good gps or you'll never find it. No complaints about the room or the property. Be extremely careful about all dealings with the front desk. Paid for 1 more night around 10 am, 8/29/2011. Came back to room at about 4 pm and card key did not work. Went to front desk and she said that my card declined and the person who "booked" my had tried to reach me repeatedly. No missed calls on my cellphone. I showed them a printout I was given that morning that gave me a confirmation number. I was told that it didn't mean anything. Was let in the room only to remove our belongings. Was told mgr. would call me next day. No call that day or the next. Tried to reach corp. person over that property. Left message to call. Next day still no call. Called again and pressed zero. Person told that me that call backs from that person had a 48 hour frame. Was advised to call reservations and ask for special services (?) or something like that. Spoke with a rep who took my information and told me that an email would go out to the hotel mgr. and the general mgr. Received call from mgr within an hour. She said that she would address the situation with her staff and that she had no patience for what happened. I had used my card successfully several times that day and can't imagine why they would say that my card was declined. Got home and wife checked checking account and there was a charge for the room 8/29/2011. Took 2 days for that to be credited back. Mgr. was apologetic but didn't offer any sort of compensation whatsoever.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doxieman40228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews