We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodeway Inn
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites near Hamilton Place(Chattanooga)(Great Value!)
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Holiday Inn - Hamilton Place(Chattanooga)(Great Value!)
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Quinta Inn & Suites Chattanooga(Chattanooga)(Great Value!)
US$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$225
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
13
21
8
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
21
8
10
13
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2013

This Comfort Inn is a great little place to stay that is just a few minutes from everything. It has always felt safe being that it is next to a Jaquar and Land Rover Dealership tells you its not is a bad area. The rooms have always been clean and comfrotable and I love having the private balcony to get some fresh air or watch traffic go by on the Interstate. The breakfast was great and the staff was more than accomodating! Very friendly people that strive to make sure you have a great visit.

Room Tip: All rooms have balconies, I prefer the second floor to have a better vew.
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MtnMoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2013

Checked into this hotel and turned around and checked right back out! The rooms are OK but the hotel butts right up against the freeway and the noise is incredible. If you don't mind a very noisy room then it would be OK. We had our dog with us and the only pet friendly rooms were the ones closest to the freeway. We went a little further up the freeway and stayed in La Quinta, another pet friendly hotel on Shallowford Drive. This was much better.

Room Tip: Pet friendly rooms are the ones closest to the freeway, very noisy. If you do not have a pet, ask for a room at the other end of the hotel, better yet, don't stay here.
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2012

Stayed here 2 nights on business. Carla at reception was very friendly and helpful. Check in took a while due to her being extremely busy. The rooms were average and outdated, but clean. Breakfast was fine and started at 6:00. It included the usual fare plus 2 types of waffles. Our main problem came the second night when the others in our group tried to check in and their prepaid rooms had been given away! This was definitely the mistake of the hotel staff because Carla had showed us the list of names of the people on the reservation the night before. She had required our ID to make sure we were the correct people on the reservation. Obviously this was not the case the following evening. It was a frustrating end to a very long day for these people.

Room Tip: No elevator so choose 1st floor if mobility issues
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank keeponcruisin1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2012

Stayed here last week and found the hotel to be clean, nice and safe. It is clear it is an older property, but it is well-maintained. Service at the front desk was friendly and efficient. Would recommend as a good budget hotel!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KentuckyTravelBug80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2012

This hotel was Very Clean! It looked like it had been recently renovated. The room furnishings looked new and the bed was comfortable. The lady at the front desk was very nice and helpful! Breakfast was pretty good! I will definately be staying here again for future trips. This hotel is about 1 exit away from the popular Hamilton Place Exit but this hotel was cheaper and worth the few extra miles!!! There was not alot at this exit but felt safe and got a very good nights rest!!! Yes, you can hear interstate noise but leave the fan on..it helps!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank florida4me2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews