We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (601)
Filter reviews
601 results
Traveller rating
367
167
49
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
367
167
49
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslookout mountainfront deskruby fallsroom was cleanwaffleswould stay here againfree breakfastnice breakfastcracker barrelthe breakfast areagreat place to stayvery nice staythe general managerroad noisestayed two nightswaffle houseshower curtain
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 601 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

Very disappointed with the sound/noise through the walls and ceilings of our room! We could hear the people above us flipping on the light switches, it sounded like, noise on the floor - such as suitcases shuffling and footsteps. Very noisy and disturbing. Room was clean, but the sheets on the bed didn't seem to fit tightly and kept bunching up during the night. Uncomfortable.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank linnyrenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFairfieldCHATF, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga I-24/Lookout Mountain, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry for the issues that you experienced. Please let us know if you have issues like these and we will do everything we can to make it right. I hope that we can have another chance to serve you better in the future. We do appreciate your business.

Sincerely,

Jeff Hollis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

The hotel was nice and clean and the check in and check out staff were friendly and helpful. The view from outside of the hotel is also beautiful. I would definitely stay here again. It is also a quick and easy drive from many attractions such as Ruby Falls and Rock City.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lorechela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFairfieldCHATF, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga I-24/Lookout Mountain, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Thank you for the great review. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to be able to serve you again in the near future! Thank you for your business!!

Jeff Hollis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Passing through on our way to Florida and chose this hotel based on reviews. We were pleased with everything. We didn’t have time to take advantage of the free breakfast but it looked good. We would stay here again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank LISA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFairfieldCHATF, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga I-24/Lookout Mountain, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Hope you enjoyed you time in Florida! We hope you consider staying with us again whenever you are in the area. We appreciate your business!

Jeff Hollis
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Clean hotel, good size rooms and friendly staff. Good location close to many attractions in Chattanooga, lookout mountain, incline railway and rock city. Not far from downtown. Breakfast was good. If you are going to Chattanooga I recommend this hotel for your trip.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ashraf H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFairfieldCHATF, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga I-24/Lookout Mountain, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your business and are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay!

Safe Travels,

Jeff Hollis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

Stopped here for the night on a business trip. The hotel was very clean and nice. Parking was a bit limited, but ok. Continental breakfast that was included was your usual fair, but good. If you need a hotel while passing through the area, this place is as good as any.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank USMEagleFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFairfieldCHATF, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga I-24/Lookout Mountain, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your business and your feedback and we hope to be able to serve you again in the near future! Safe travels.

Jeff Hollis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews