We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Bad Stay”
Review of 4 A's Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
4 A's Inn
Ranked #83 of 96 Hotels in Chattanooga
Reviewed 13 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Arun A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (191)
There are newer reviews for 4 A's Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

38 - 44 of 191 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 July 2014

I use this property for business often and yes it is an older property but it's always been clean and the staff friendly.
It's a shame that there are so many reviews on here from people from East Ridge that have only written one review. It's plain that it's someone with a beef against the property maybe someone that was fired or kicked out for some reason. I never pay any attention to reviews then the person has only written one.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Tykelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

It don't take a brain surgeon to see that all these reviews that the person writing the review is from East Ridge and has only written one review is some local that was fired or the police was called on them for some reason while they were there. I use this property often and yes it's an older property but I have never had any problems with the staff or my rooms being dirty.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
2  Thank DaltonGTFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Shancae L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cedar S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank W Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chattanooga
0.5 mi away
Motel 6 East Ridge
Motel 6 East Ridge
#76 of 96 in Chattanooga
81 reviews
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Chattanooga/East Ridge
Super 8 Chattanooga/East Ridge
#61 of 96 in Chattanooga
407 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga South/East Ridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#46 of 96 in Chattanooga
222 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Chattanooga - East Ridge
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 4 A's Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 4 A's Inn

Address: 6510 Ringgold Road, Chattanooga, TN 37412-4226 (Formerly Days Inn Chattanooga - East Ridge)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Chattanooga
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #83 of 96 Hotels in Chattanooga
Price Range: £35 - £56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — 4 A's Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your 4 A's Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn East Ridge Hotel Chattanooga
Days Inn Chattanooga

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing