We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Stadium Inn
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites near Hamilton Place(Chattanooga)(Great Value!)
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Holiday Inn - Hamilton Place(Chattanooga)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Chattanooga(Chattanooga)(Great Value!)
US$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$224
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (605)
Filter reviews
605 results
Traveller rating
130
163
122
98
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
130
163
122
98
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwafflesclose to downtownstaff was friendlyoff the highwaybiscuits and gravyfree breakfastdowntown chattanoogachattanooga choo choopetcerealmicrowaveaquarium
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
327 - 332 of 605 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Excellent service, the room was very nice and the breakfast was very good. There were many items to choose from including eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy. While the hotel is in a slightly shady part of downtown, there is plenty of lighting on the large parking lot and security cameras. The room was nicely updated. The bed was very comfortable. There was a mini fridge in the room. The halls could use an update. We received an excellent rate for our one night stay. It is very convenient to hwy 24.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Christiana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014 via mobile

We just spent three nights here. I was so thrilled with the friendly and accommodating staff. The breakfast was very good and filling. The room was clean and had everything we needed for two adults a child and an infant. They took special care to provide a freezer for our cold packs for the baby's heart medications. Granted, it is not in the heart of downtown and the neighborhood is not the best, but we felt safe always. There were a few problems but the staff did whatever it took to fix them. Someone had smoked in our room prior to arrival - they immediately changed our room. The internet was drifting in and out - they called in and had it fixed. Our key to the room quit working, DJ ran down, got us a new one and hand delivered it. For my buck this was a great find. A clean bed to lay my head on, air conditioning, small fridge and microwave, that's all we needed and we got it. Thank you La Quinta staff. We had fun!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Banchansky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014 via mobile

Average hotel. Room was clean, corridors are a bit outdated, the right side elevator made a few bump n grind type sounds making me a little nervous so I rode the left one. Did not sleep well, feeling itchy all night. Found out the next morning that pets are welcome and I must have been allergic to one of the dogs staying there. Very nice staff and a great breakfest. Facility is close to attractions and major highways.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank lee22222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

This hotel is easy access to I-24 and there is plenty of parking. Although we did find the interior hallways and the elevators to be a bit tired, and are the big reason why I would rate this property as good. The room was excellent. And the king-sized bed was comfortable. So reasonably priced, clean, quiet and comfortable room and good Interstate access, it worked well.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Allen21096
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2014

Hotel is a great value, clean rooms, comfortable. All members of the hotel staff I interacted with were very friendly and helpful. The common areas of the hotel were a bit "run down". Easy access to/from the interstate. Decent free breakfast. Pet friendly with a nice area for pets to do their business. Good parking.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Robert04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews