We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun!!!”
Review of AT&T Field

AT&T Field
Ranked #21 of 149 things to do in Chattanooga
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
gorgeous hudson valley
Level Contributor
214 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
“Fun!!!”
Reviewed 24 October 2013

There was no game the week we were there but we did get to visit the Team Store. The history of the park is heartwarming.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank 2toots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

214 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    129
    68
    15
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Calvary, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
“Weekend Family Mini-Vacay”
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Awesome place to take the family while visiting Chattanooga, TN. Easy parking and easy walk to downtown.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Diane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dunlap, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lookouts”
Reviewed 6 October 2013

The Lookouts come to play. A night out with the kids or just the friends you can't beat a good ball game. Fridays are the best follow up the game with a big fireworks display.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lookout loss”
Reviewed 17 September 2013

One of my "Bucket List" goals is to visit every AA baseball field. I should have started years ago, since even A and AA parks charge nearly MLB prices, especially in the concession stands. That being said, it is a nice little park. Just wished we had sat on the third base side as the evening sun blinded us through the first four innings. Lookouts blew a 3-0 lead and lost 4-3.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank rdbrdr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tennessee
Level Contributor
63 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Catch a game!”
Reviewed 8 September 2013

Always a fun time - date night or the whole family! Fairly priced night out - start the evening at Hair of the Dog then walk over to the field!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank douglas_s00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed AT&T Field also viewed

 

Been to AT&T Field? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing