We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Yummy!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Noodles & Company - CLOSED

Noodles & Company
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
East Ridge, Tennessee
Level Contributor
60 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

If you love pasta this is the place to go! The food is yummy and the service is great. I really enjoyed the atmosphere also. My cousin practically lives here, so I finally went with him and glad I did!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ChamilleK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    20
    7
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
East Ridge, Tennessee
Level Contributor
98 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“A pasta junkies dream!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014

A great variety of pastas, from Italian spaghetti to steak stroganoff to Asian noodles. Fair pricing and great flavors! A very nice lunch or dinner at a reasonable price. Especially for downtown.

http://www.noodles.com/

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank mcd8929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
547 reviews
360 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
“Quick and enjoyable”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 May 2014

After we checked into our hotel we looked on the TripAdvisor app for nearby restaurants. We found this nice one within walking distance of where we were staying.

It looked nice and modern on the inside, we placed our orders and sat down on the patio, which is great because it is totally enclosed to prevent our little one from getting out into the busy street.

I had the penne rosa, which was enjoyable by myself and the little one, who kept leaving his bowl of spaghetti (also good) for it. The wife had the Bangkok Curry noodles, which she said was good but a little too spicy for her.

Definitely a good concept for families that need a quick meal that isn't too expensive.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank kurokitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great lunch ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2014 via mobile

Stopped by for a late lunch upon arriving in town. Order the pad Thai. It was really good for a chain. Prompt friendly staff.

Helpful?
1 Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collegedale, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2014

I love this place. All noodles & pasta dishes.. . I love their drink machine. Prices are reasonable. Love their Tomato Basil Bisque Soup. They also have good salads. It is one of our favorite places to eat. Something to choose from for everyone including kids. Great place for vegetarians.
Casual dining..

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Janwitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noodles & Company also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing