We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Carrabba's Italian Grill

Carrabba's Italian Grill
Ranked #130 of 822 Restaurants in Chattanooga
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$21 - US$30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Lenoir City, Tennessee
Level Contributor
259 reviews
155 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Great!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 November 2013 via mobile

We love dining here. We always stop at Carrabbas if we can find one in the area while traveling. Never disappointed. So glad we also have one that is fantastic in Knoxville, TN. Fantastic food and service both places. Yummy!

Helpful?
Thank Dottie47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    77
    33
    15
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pace, Florida
Level Contributor
49 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“We love it.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2013

We love eating here. Prices are not to bad for the food and quality you get. As with any good resturaunt you will have a wiat on a buss night. We enjoy eating at the pasta or pizza bar when avavilable (not a achol bar just where food is cooked in front of you). We recently was invited to a food tasing as part of their email club. We got to try the nw menu (one appeteizer, 4 entrees and dessert) all for free!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank allynbrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaGrange, Georgia
Level Contributor
79 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“A little Italian”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2013

We had planned to eat seafood, after several attempts to eat at other restaurants, ended up at Carrabba's. We still had a 45 minute wait but it was worth the wait. The bread was awesome as was an the entrees. Will return in the future.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Beach031056
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shiloh, Illinois
Level Contributor
34 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Delizioso!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2013

We don't have a Carrabba's in our area so seek them out in our travels. We had the sirloin steak marsala and the Hazelnut encrusted trout. The service was great and our server was very friendly.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Average”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2013

There's nothing wrong with Carrabba's Italian Grill. The food and service was adequate. I've had better meals elsewhere. The service was friendly.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Julie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Carrabba's Italian Grill also viewed

 

Been to Carrabba's Italian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing