We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pampered”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Heritage Inn
Ranked #25 of 96 Hotels in Chattanooga
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Easy check in, comfortable bed, 5 star restaurant at every day prices. Sooo much food on plate! Taste and preparation was unbelievable! Quiet, easy access to all road side needs; staff was easy to talk to, desk met all our questions with a smile. We will come back for sure to stay here again!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lori J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (696)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Heritage Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

527 - 533 of 697 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2014

BW Heritage Inn, Chattanooga has been our stop over point between PA and Louisiana 6 times in the past 3 months. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, pet friendly and a great friendly staff no matter what time of the day or night. One night stay or several nights, this is a really nice hotel if you have events in the area or just passing through.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Carolyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

From the delightful chatter with the staff to the excellent food in the new cafe, we were very pleased. This particular Best Western is the closest we have to our employment headquarters in Cleveland, TN, so when we have to go to a meeting, review or business matter, we will stay there. It has been upgraded and a restaurant added and the staff have nice new uniforms which look great. We thank you for the hard work they do and we will definitely have to return to our headquarters many times over the years and will stay right there. We always did like Best Western Hotels and now more than ever. Chrystine McBrayer

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Chrystine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Very friendly staff,, rooms clean, beds comfortable. Just passing thru on the way home. The cafe with it had awesome food and service. We would stay here again. We had 3 rooms,, the room with 3 double beds was a plus for my daughter and her family,, plenty of room for a family of 5.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank deloraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Nice, clean Hotel...also loved the Diner on the premises. Rooms were nice...staff friendly...will be staying again. Was there with our softball team and had 9 rooms...didn't receive any complaint from any of the players. They all complimented the diner though...lol

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Landlord300zx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

We were traveling through with my kids, husband, and mom. There were 6 of us. I had booked this hotel ahead of time on orbitz. I got a heck of a deal, and therefore didn't expect much. I was very happy with this hotel. The beds were very comfortable. The rooms were clean, the pool was warm and uncrowded. The service at the front desk was top notch. We decided to stay here again on our way home from vacation as well. The restaurant that was attached to the hotel is DELISH! You get huge portions, and the service was great there too. You can't go wrong with this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank taraprather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Great staff - couldn't be more helpful. Even assisted me in getting my tablet to work. I wouldn't hesitate staying here again, but would insist on the pool side as it has to be quieter than the streets through the night. Motorcycles and trucks in the night woke us up a couple of times. I was told we were on the quiet side though, as the gentleman on the desk didn't recommend the other side because there is a drive through restaurant next door that he said might be noisy. If noise doesn't bother you this is a great hotel. The rooms were very clean.

Didn't eat at the restaurant.

Room Tip: People had mentioned a mall nearby but it was a couple of miles away and we didn't find an indoo...
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wolvesmgr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chattanooga hotels
1.5 mi away
Days Inn Chattanooga/Hamilton Place
14.1 mi away
Best Western Royal Inn
Best Western Royal Inn
#34 of 96 in Chattanooga
537 reviews
6.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Arbour Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Chattanooga
1.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn - Chattanooga Airport
6.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#46 of 96 in Chattanooga
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Heritage Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Heritage Inn

Address: 7641 Lee Hwy, Chattanooga, TN 37421-1027
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Chattanooga
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Chattanooga
#21 Business Hotel in Chattanooga
#26 Family Hotel in Chattanooga
Price Range: £57 - £89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Heritage Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Best Western Heritage Inn Chattanooga! Stay at this charming Chattanooga, Tennessee hotel is close to a variety of local attractions including the Bessie Smith Hall, Engel Stadium, Southern Bell Riverboat and Warehouse Row.The Best Western Heritage Inn, is focused on making your stay the best by offering a wide variety of services and amenities. Amenities at our Hotel in Chattanooga TN include an outdoor pool, some business services and meeting space to accommodate up to 150 people. The City Café, located on the hotel premises, offers a variety of dining options and is open 24 hours a day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Best Western Heritage Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Heritage Hotel Chattanooga
Best Western Chattanooga
Chattanooga Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing