We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fl Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Clarksville TN
Ranked #23 of 36 Hotels in Clarksville
Cape Coral
Level Contributor
27 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fl Trip”
Reviewed 29 January 2014

Easy check in at the hotel, nice clean quiet room, good breakfast, friendly staff provided extra pillows for us. The hotel was easy to get to and very convenient to the highway. The air conditioning was a bit noisy, but we were able to shut it off and sleep very well

Room Tip: Would stay here on our next trip
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pete p, Owner at Days Inn Clarksville TN, responded to this review, 30 January 2014
Thank you so much, Mr.Paul for your feed back at our Daysinn Clarksville. We are looking to serve you a same excellent service in future again.I f you have any suggestion, feel free to contact me at any time.I hope you have good day and and nice journey. see you next time.
once again, i will really appreciate for your possitive feedback and your decent stay.

Thank you very much, Mr. Paul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

196 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    29
    50
    48
    33
    36
See reviews for
85
46
24
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
Reviewed 23 November 2013

Nice, clean and reasonable rate. Staff is real polite and helpful. Very good location. It was very easy to find just off Hwy. Good and clean breakfast starting from 6-9 AM. If we happen to come this way will stay again.
Thanks

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arrindam b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pete p, Manager at Days Inn Clarksville TN, responded to this review, 29 November 2013
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
31 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 October 2013

From the electric socket falling out of the wall to the bloody pillow case….just scary awful!! The people were nice, but obviously have a housekeeping shortage. The breakfast was subpar. The heater vent covers were broken so a maintanance issue as well.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Scisue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pete p, Owner at Days Inn Clarksville TN, responded to this review, 9 December 2013
sorry for inconvenience to you during your stays at daysinn clarksville.we are making sure that it not gone a happen to anybody for sure. thanks very much for our attention. we just fixed this problem for eletric socket . we also order a new bath towell and other housekeeping stuff.
i personnelly take care of this issue. once again we are really sorry for your stay.if you are in the town in future, let me take care of my self as a special guest. i am sure you will not disappointed.
Thanks verymuch:- Pete Patel
931-358-3194
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Clarksville hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clarksville hotels
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Clarksville East
Super 8 Clarksville East
#29 of 36 in Clarksville
128 reviews
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville
5.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
#7 of 36 in Clarksville
239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Ramada Limited Clarksville
Ramada Limited Clarksville
#27 of 36 in Clarksville
284 reviews
5.9 mi away
Quality Inn Exit 4
Quality Inn Exit 4
#9 of 36 in Clarksville
360 reviews
6.0 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites North
Rodeway Inn & Suites North
#16 of 36 in Clarksville
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Clarksville TN? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Clarksville TN

Property: Days Inn Clarksville TN
Address: 1100 Highway 76, Connector Road, Clarksville, TN 37043-8403
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 36 Hotels in Clarksville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Clarksville TN 2*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Clarksville TN reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Clarksville
Clarksville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing