We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Clarksville TN
Ranked #22 of 36 Hotels in Clarksville
Write a Review

202 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    29
    52
    50
    34
    37
See reviews for
89
46
25
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2014 via mobile

This hotel needs to be deep cleaned! It definitely could be renovated, but I understand that depends on funds. That does not excuse the dirty rooms, mildew smell, and the other scent which I was not able to identify. The bathroom door did not close, and the coffee maker had blond hair (I'm a brunette) on it. If I weren't so tired, I would have switched hotels. Cheap rate is not worth it.

The positive to the hotel is the amazing front desk agent who checked me in. She was very informative and extremely pleasant.

There was a discrepancy between the hotel and the hotel's central reservation- the pet fee is $10 and not $8 as quoted online and by central reservations.

Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank bbrooks1021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pete p, Owner at Days Inn Clarksville TN, responded to this review, 24 May 2014
we are really sorry to heard that you didn't pleasant the room. I am sure i will personnally taking care of this issue and fixed it asap. i am apologize for this inconvenience to you. I will go over my housekeeping crew and resolved rightaway. once again i am really sorry about that.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tecumseh, Michigan
1 review
Reviewed 16 April 2014

I had called days before to make reservations for two rooms for the weekend. When I checked in they only had one of my rooms available! My mother was stuck with a smoking room in another building away from us. She was able to switch the next night a few doors away from us but couldn't get the air conditioner to stop blowing out cold despite her efforts to turn the heat on. The comforter had burn holes in it and the toilet took forever to flush after holding the handle down. The breakfast was very disappointing with only cereal, toast, and boxed waffles available. The price I paid to stay at this hotle left my family very unhappy and would not recommend.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bfurgason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pete p, Owner at Days Inn Clarksville TN, responded to this review, 18 April 2014
To:- B, Furgason
First of all we are really sorry for any inconvenience to you for ther services you get it from our facility.If you can provide me your complete Last and First name and the actual date, that you stayed in our hotel, because i didn't find B, Furgason in my systems. I want to making sure that what 2 rooms you have it. If you provide me this info , I certainly help you out for sure. I did understand about breakfast items we have it. I want to let you know that we are improving our breakfast on 1st week of May'2014. Then you will see the difference for sure. I Deepley sorry for your mother, because she is stuck with a smoking room in another building. I am also apologize for can't get the air conditioner stop and comforter had burn holes and also toilet took so long. I want to speak about those services you had in our hotel.
Please if you don't mind , would you contact me directly at 931-358-3194.
I am available on Monday to Friday at 9am to 1pm.
Once again I am really sorry and apologize for you and your family for any inconvenience .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Clarksville hotels

New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed 12 March 2014

It is a very fairly priced place with exceptionally nice management staff. Our family felt like home. Thanks to all your staff and keep up the good work. If we happen to be here we will stay with you again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pete p, Owner at Days Inn Clarksville TN, responded to this review, 14 March 2014
Thankyou so much for your pissitive stay at our daysinn clarksviksville, we are happy about your stay. Please let us know about anything to serv you a better service in future. we wiil happy to serve you again in future. Have a nice vacation and nice spring break.

Thanx:- Pete Patel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clarksville hotels
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Clarksville East
Super 8 Clarksville East
#29 of 36 in Clarksville
132 reviews
5.9 mi away
Ramada Limited Clarksville
Ramada Limited Clarksville
#27 of 36 in Clarksville
301 reviews
5.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
#7 of 36 in Clarksville
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville
5.8 mi away
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
#6 of 36 in Clarksville
514 reviews
5.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Clarksville TN? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Clarksville TN

Property: Days Inn Clarksville TN
Address: 1100 Highway 76, Connector Road, Clarksville, TN 37043-8403
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 36 Hotels in Clarksville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Clarksville TN 2*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Clarksville TN reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Clarksville
Clarksville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing