We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Clarksville North
Ranked #14 of 36 Hotels in Clarksville
GreenLeadersSilver level
Glasgow, Kentucky
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Nice Stay”
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Staff was friendly, room was clean and bed was comfortable. Breakfast wasn't too bad, sausage, eggs, biscuits and gravy, waffles. as well as the usual hotel type foods. Rates were very reasonable. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jalynn74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desiree R, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Clarksville North, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
Thank you so much for the positive review of our hotel! We hope what you say is true because we'd love to see you again.

Thanks again,

Mgmt
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

395 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    104
    144
    83
    34
    30
See reviews for
178
102
39
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clarksville
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was adequate. Room was clean except blanket on bed smelled of perfume. Bath was nice. Overall a good stay at a reasonable rate.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jerry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desiree R, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Clarksville North, responded to this review, 1 April 2014
Thank you so much for the positive review of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!

Mgmt
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Macomb, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 February 2014

The great online reviews were right on! The room was very clean. The staff changed our room when we realized we couldn't get my oversize luggage and elderly Mom up the stairs.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Diane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desiree R, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Clarksville North, responded to this review, 1 April 2014
I'm so glad that you had a great experience at our hotel. As noted, we really do try to ensure that our guest's get their needs tended to as needed. We really hope to see you again! Take care!

Mgmt
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clarksville hotels
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
#7 of 36 in Clarksville
251 reviews
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
#6 of 36 in Clarksville
514 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Exit 4
Quality Inn Exit 4
#10 of 36 in Clarksville
371 reviews
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Atrium Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Clarksville North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Clarksville North

Property: Days Inn Clarksville North
Address: 130 Westfield Ct, Clarksville, TN 37040-5021
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Clarksville
#3 Green Hotel in Clarksville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Clarksville North 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Clarksville North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Clarksville
Clarksville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing