We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville
Ranked #3 of 36 Hotels in Clarksville
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2014 via mobile

I stayed there this past Valentine weekend. Awesome hotel. Upon arriving I was greeted warmly (even at 2am). I checked in my room, there was an odor in the room I called down to the front desk. Austin moved me immediately. He also gave me a breakfast coupon for the inconvenience. Which was very generous. Every time I left and returned, I was greeted once again with a smile. I enjoyed my stay. I will definitely return to this hotel when I'm back in Clarksville.

Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Teeisit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI_Clarksville, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville, responded to this review, 20 February 2014
Teeisit ~

Thank you for your review! We value your feedback and as one of our goal is to provide the best service so our guest have a great experience that will make our guest want to come back and visit us. I am glad Austin was able to assist you in switching rooms.

We look forward in having you as a guest again the next time you are in Clarksville.

Take Care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

576 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    361
    120
    53
    29
    13
See reviews for
214
139
29
149
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clarksville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
93 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 February 2014 via mobile

The bed was comfortable, room clean. Enjoyed room service and gluten free option. The front desk staff were polite and helpful. There is a military rate. We stayed on the top floor, it was very quiet.

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Nonie Burchfiel... B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI_Clarksville, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville, responded to this review, 20 February 2014
Nonie Burchfiel...B

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we were able to accommodate some of your request. We value your feedback and appreciate the 5 stars.

We hope to see you again the next time your travel needs bring you to Clarksville.

Take Care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roanoke, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 February 2014

Enjoyed the stay. Price of hotel should include breakfast. Location is great for access to Clarksville or Fort Campbell. Locatin is also close to restuarants and local shopping. Clean rooms and helpfull staff.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Walter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI_Clarksville, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Walter H ~

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at our property. We value the feedback from our guest. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back again the next time your travel needs bring you to Clarksville.

Take Care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 February 2014

This place is very nice. The fact that it has real food and not just cereal and bagels is great. My one complaint is the feather pillows but that's just me, I'm a memory foam kind of guy. The room that I stayed in with my wife had the Jacuzzi tub so we didn't even have to leave the room to relax in pool area.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI_Clarksville, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Dear Valued Guest ~

Thanks for the review! We love to hear from our guest and their experience at our property. Our number one goal is to make sure we provide the best service for our guest so that they have a great experience that will make them want to come back and visit us.

We look forward in seeing you again the next time your travel needs bring you to Clarksville.

Take Care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawton, Oklahoma
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 February 2014

very excellent hotel, nothing I could ask more all I expected was deliver, also they will do anything for you to make sure that you are satisfied, I ask then for direction, and they provided to. excellence people who work their they make sure that what it was promise was deliver.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Armaruel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI_Clarksville, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville, responded to this review, 14 February 2014
Armaruel P ~

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay and for the 5 star rating. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the staff was able to help you out. It is our number one goal to make sure our guest have the best experience at our property that will make them want to return and stay with us again.

Take Care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 February 2014

Hotel was very nice and conveniently located near the highway in Clarksville, TN. Reasonable price for the quality of this facility. Furnishings were nice. Restaurant was very good and prices were reasonable. We were glad we did not have to leave the building for dinner after a long day of driving.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank dorothyhydepark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI_Clarksville, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville, responded to this review, 7 February 2014
Dorothyhydepark ~

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the feedback from our guest as it gives us direction on areas that need improvement.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to stay inside the hotel for dinner.

We look forward in having you as a guest again in the future.

Take Care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 February 2014

Just completed my 6th stay at the Clarksville, TN Hilton Garden Inn and each time the experience got better. The staff made my stay so enjoyable that my co-worker requested and corporate approved our future stays at this and other Hilton hotels if available during all travel. This particular hotel provides excellent customer service with a feel of being surrounded by friends!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Bretski63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI_Clarksville, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville, responded to this review, 7 February 2014
Bretski63~

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our property. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and to our property. We are glad you are a part of our family and that your corporate team approved our hotel for your future stays.

We look forward in seeing you again.

Take Care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clarksville hotels
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clarksville
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrium Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville
0.6 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Clarksville / Ft. Campbell
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
#6 of 36 in Clarksville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 457 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville
Address: 290 Alfred Thun Road, Clarksville, TN 37040
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Clarksville
#1 Business Hotel in Clarksville
#3 Romantic Hotel in Clarksville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville 3*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct and Booking.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville Hotel Clarksville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing