We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Visit”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville
Ranked #3 of 36 Hotels in Clarksville
Certificate of Excellence
Westmoreland, Tennessee
Level Contributor
52 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Business Visit”
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Friendly staff with great service. Great location. I loved the K cup coffee in the room.. Nice touch. It is a very pretty hotel. It has a very nice lobby. Good breakfast also..Good parking area.. I would highly recomment this hotel... Thanks..

Room Tip: I smoke.. so they put me near an outside door.. I loved it... Very convenient!! Thanks..
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Adenisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI_Clarksville, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Adenisa ~

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor. We love hearing from our guest...

We are glad you enjoyed the property...and the K cups in the rooms... this is a feature at all Hilton Garden Inn's.

We hope to see you again soon.

Take Care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

622 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    395
    123
    58
    32
    14
See reviews for
231
149
31
166
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
United States
1 review
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Recommend this hotel to anyone. Stayed two nights and the pool and bar was great. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Check in was short and accommodating. Parking was plentiful. The temperature of room was comfortable. This is a very good hotel the stay in the city of Clarksville.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI_Clarksville, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
John B ~

We are so glad you had an awesome stay and that you will recommend our property to others... Our goal is to provide the best service and product so our guest will want to come back and visit us...

We look forward in seeing you again...

Take Care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moreno Calley, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 August 2014

the staff and the Hilton did a outstand job. The sevice and facility was top notch. The manager and this staff were there to answer any questions which made our stay better. Meals and the service and the restaurant were outstanding

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Terry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI_Clarksville, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Terry R ~

Thanks for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review.. I know the team at the Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville strive to provide great customer service and a great product.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.

Take Care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed in the deluxe King room. Huge room, great shower, great keurig coffee maker in the room. Desk staff was friendly and helpful. Bed is a little stiff but slept well. Would stay again. Easily accessible from interstate.

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Jennidun72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI_Clarksville, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Jennidun72 ~

We enjoyed reading your review! We are glad you enjoyed the amenities that our property had to offer.. That is what is nice about the Hilton Garden Inn brand... the next time you stay at another Hilton Garden Inn brand you will find the same amenities.

We hope to see you again soon the next time your travel needs bring you to Clarksville.

Take Care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cuba, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

Staff was very friendly, the rooms and facilities were immaculate. We ate dinner at the hotel and was very good. The burgers and grilled chicken was a hit with our family. Enjoyed our stay and would stay again.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Keli M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI_Clarksville, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Keli M ~

Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at our property. We are glad you were able to enjoy some great food from the Garden Grille & Bar... Comments like this let us know that we are doing a great job.

Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon!

Take Care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Illinois
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 August 2014 via mobile

At 1130pm on a week night, I was unexpectedly "WOW-ed" to receive such a warm and inviting welcome. The gracious and hospitable night auditor greeted me even before I was at the desk. He asked "what brought me to town". Additionally, he recognized my Hilton Hhonor status. When I asked about the property itself, he was very well informed and proud to work here!
I want to commend this night auditor (worked the night if July 31) for exemplifying Hilton culture!!!!
The room was great but the service impeccable!!!!

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
Thank WysGal2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI_Clarksville, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
WysGal2014 -

Thanks for a great review! We love hearing from our guest and what made there stay so great.. We are glad to hear that after a long day you were greeted nicely and that our night auditor took great care of you.

We hope to see you again the next time your travel needs bring you to Clarksville.

Take Care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iowa city, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 July 2014

The staff was outstanding. Very clean room.The pool was clean and location was great. Lots of places to eat just up the street. Breakfest is only $9.95 for adults and kids 3 and under are free. I would not hesitate recommending this hotel to friends and family.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clarksville hotels
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clarksville
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Atrium Inn & Suites
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Clarksville / Ft. Campbell
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Exit 4
Quality Inn Exit 4
#9 of 36 in Clarksville
360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville
Address: 290 Alfred Thun Rd, Clarksville, TN 37040-5350
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Clarksville
#1 Business Hotel in Clarksville
#3 Romantic Hotel in Clarksville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville 3*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, HRS, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville Hotel Clarksville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing