We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great customer service!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #9 of 23 Hotels in Cleveland
Athens, Alabama
2 reviews
“Great customer service!”
Reviewed 19 August 2014

We were on a group trip with 37 people and the staff worked with me every step of the way to make sure everything was taken care of and it made our check-in and check-out as easy as could be for a group that size. We really enjoyed the pool area and the breakfast in the morning. Thanks for a good stay!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Matt C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy C, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 9 November 2014
We focus on giving great customer service and accommodating large groups at our hotel. We would look to cater groups and look forward to seeing you in future stay.

Vinay Mistry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

232 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    84
    60
    36
    28
    24
See reviews for
85
51
14
55
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hudson, Florida
Level Contributor
169 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Nice hotel just off the interstate without any noise. The room was very nice and very clean. The pool was outdoor, but looked ok. Breakfast was good with several options. I would stay there again if in the area.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JENEinVEGAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinay M, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 11 November 2014
You are right we are conveniently located off I-75 on exit 25. Our hotel is middle point for traveler going from Florida to Michagen

Vinay Mistry
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

The outside of the hotel was nice. Parking lot well lit at night. Pool area i think needed some more lights. The one light at the deep end had come out of it socket. But the overall pool was very clean.
When checking in the staff was VERY nice and very accommodating. Always had a smile and truly enjoyed working there.
Once we got into our room we noticed the peep hole piece was missing. This was rectified by the wonderful hotel staff quickly. We also noticed water damaged ceiling. This we were not too happy about but felt we were able to overlook this due to we had a busy days ahead and wouldnt be there but to shower and sleep. The interior decor of our room was very nice. Beds were very comfortable. Air was self controlled and cold when needed. Bathroom was clean. But when you sat on the tolite it would wobble and make a loud noise. There was no safes in the room to keep valubles or none offered at the front desk.
The next morning we ate at the breakfast buffet. It was nothing special. The usual things pastries, breads, juices, cereal. The hot eggs were runny with water and they had sausage as well. The bagles were hard. It held us over till lunch. The eating area was very cramped.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinay M, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 11 November 2014
Thank you for taking time to complete review.

Vinay Mistry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flat Rock, Michigan
Level Contributor
112 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

The bed was comfortable, but overall, this Comfort Inn and Suites was disappointing. After a long day of driving (road trip), the bed felt good but what a weird bathroom configuration and the hotel seemed pretty run down. No close restaurants--we had to drive about 3 miles to eat. In the morning, a tour bus full of teenagers filled the very small breakfast space. It was quite a small buffet area for such a big hotel. We just grabbed a coffee and left. We'll scratch this one off the list for future road trips. Seems that Comfort Inns in bigger cities are more up to date and reliable.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BradandGina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinay M, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 11 November 2014
Our breakfast area can accommodate 24 seats however during busy times we open our meeting room to accommodate additional seating.

Vinay Mistry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Georgia
Level Contributor
53 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2014

We were very pleased with our recent stay at Comfort Inn. This hotel was very clean, beds were very comfortable, nice selections for breakfast, including scrambled eggs and sausage, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend it if you are in the area, and will stay here again on our next visit to the area.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RBramlett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinay M, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Stayed for three nights, prices were reasonable, rooms were clean, service was excellent, quiet location and they served a free breakfast. Has an out door, provided local daily paper. Very pleased with the stay.

Room Tip: Suites are worth the price.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PartlyRetiredGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinay M, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradenton, Florida
Level Contributor
159 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Nice check in staff, room was ok, the desk chair was filthy, I put a towel on it. Kind of a strange arrangement for the ice maker, it was on the second floor behind the elevator.

The location met my needs and I would stay there again, it was quiet and fairly priced.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LillyBKDK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinay M, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time to let us know what we need to do to improve our guest stay.
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Sincerely,

Vinay Mistry
General Manager
Comfort Inn & Suites, Cleveland
4233391000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cleveland hotels
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Cleveland
1.7 mi away
Clarion Inn Cleveland
Clarion Inn Cleveland
#10 of 23 in Cleveland
111 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Cleveland
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cleveland Northwest
0.4 mi away
Douglas Inn & Suites
Douglas Inn & Suites
#8 of 23 in Cleveland
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites
Address: 107 Interstate Dr NW, Cleveland, TN 37312-2642
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Cleveland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 23 Hotels in Cleveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Comfort Inn & Suites hotel is four miles from Lee University. Several local points of interest are close to this Cleveland, TN hotel, including Cleveland State Community College, the Cleveland Speedway and Bradley Square Mall.Outdoor enthusiasts will enjoy being near the Ocoee River. This area provides the perfect backdrop for recreational activities like white-water rafting, swimming, fishing, boating and more. A number of parks, entertainment venues, retailers and restaurants can be found in the vicinity. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn & Suites Hotel Cleveland
Comfort Inn And Suites
Baymont Inn Cleveland
Cleveland Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing