We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You Get What You Pay For”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Cleveland
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Cleveland
Write a Review

520 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    155
    180
    109
    44
    32
See reviews for
226
122
38
83
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clarkston
1 review
Reviewed 9 November 2013

We stay here going and coming from FL. We like the beds, location, staff, etc.. This stay showed more staff experience than last Spring when Baymont had recently taken over. The building is a beautiful sight to see.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Joan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review, 11 November 2013
Joan B,

Thank you for your excellent review of our Baymont Inn & Suites Cleveland, TN,

We are glad we were able to help you have a wonderful stay. We love having our nice location and quite area so our guests have a good nights rest!
We hope to see you on your next trip to cleveland!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
125 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 November 2013

Another one night stopover while traveling. We found this Baymont to be clean, the beds comfortable as well, really well kept. We were pleased with the price of the room and the service. The breakfast was typical but very good with plenty of seating. We had a ground floor room so our parking space was just in front of our door which was very convenient. Would recommend!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review, 8 November 2013
Linda M,

Thank you for your excellent review of our Baymont Inn & Suites Cleveland!
We are glad you had a great stay and a chance to enjoy our free breakfast.
We hope to see you again on your next trip to Cleveland, TN!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beaver, Pennsylvania, Usa
Level Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 November 2013 via mobile

We usually go to Gulf Shores AL a few times a year. This time we were taking 5 grandchildren with us and needed connecting rooms. Finding this hotel online and reading reviews we decided to take the chance. Very pleasantly surprised. The outside of the hotel was even nicer than the pictures. Our rooms ( one double and a queen) were very clean, nice sized and stocked well for the number of people we had. Even though the hotel seemed busy it was quiet and the needs were very comfortable. The breakfast the next morning was perfect for the kids. Fresh made waffles, biscuits and gravy, fresh fruit, yogurt, juice and coffee. Everything was fresh and hot. The attendant was there immediately to refill an empty coffee pot. We were so happy with our stay that we have already made reservations for our return trip. PS. We did not arrive early enough to use the pool but it looked clean and well maintained.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Denise V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review, 8 November 2013
Denise V,

Thank you for your excellent 5 star review of our Baymont Inn & Suites Cleveland!

We are glad you and your grand kids had a great time and were able to enjoy our free breakfast before heading on the road.

We look forward to seeing you on your return trip!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cleveland hotels
2.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Cleveland
1.0 mi away
Clarion Inn Cleveland
Clarion Inn Cleveland
#10 of 23 in Cleveland
111 reviews
1.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#13 of 23 in Cleveland
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#9 of 23 in Cleveland
233 reviews
2.2 mi away
Douglas Inn & Suites
Douglas Inn & Suites
#8 of 23 in Cleveland
140 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cleveland Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Cleveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Cleveland

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Cleveland
Address: 360 Paul Huff Pkwy NW, Cleveland, TN 37312-2955 (Formerly Jameson Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Cleveland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Cleveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Cleveland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Cleveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Cleveland Hotel Cleveland
Cleveland Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing