We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love this place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Cleveland
Ranked #3 of 24 Hotels in Cleveland
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 12 July 2013

Every time I come to work in this area I beg my trip planner to book me here. The front desk staff is excellent, the rooms are always well maintained, and quiet.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Troy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby H, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2013

Thank you Troy W for you excellent, five-star review! Reading comments like the ones you made are why we are in business. We want all of our guests to have pleasant and productive stays. We certainly appreciate your enthusiasm for our hotel. Our regular customers become like family to us and we are always excited to see them return. Please pass along our thanks to your travel manager. Thank you again, Troy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (850)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

654 - 660 of 850 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bobby H, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 July 2013

With only 20 hours notice, I reserved two rooms back to back and I was accommodated without question. Even got my government discount as usual at all Wingates as I travel often. The front desk clerk "Wanda" was so helpful that I approached the manager and told him that Wanda was a credit to that hotel because of her politeness. I never am never disappointed with a Wingate hotel. I have been traveling since 2000 and I always look for
Wingate.

Room Tip: Save your money......stay at Wingate!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jds754
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby H, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2013

Thank you your five star review of our Wingate by Wyndham in Cleveland, TN! We certainly appreciate your feedback and your endorsement of the Wingate brand. Thank you for recognizing Wanda while you were here and on your review. She is an asset to our team. She genuinely cares about our guests and works hard to ensure that every guest has a pleasant stay. Thank you again...we hope to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

Our stay was very comfortable and the staff responded very quickly and professionally to concerns that were raised due to leaking water from heavy rain. The rooms are spacious and well furnished.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Connie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby H, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2013

Thank you for your five star review of our hotel. Customer feedback is vital to our success. Occasional guests experience a problem with a guest room or amenity; however, our full-time front desk agents and maintenance team can usually remedy any problem. So, we are very appreciative of you making us aware of the problem while you were here so that we could remedy the situation immediately for you. Your patience was very much appreciated! Thank you again...we hope to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Mary T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bobby H, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank TKMidland
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bobby H, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Kenneth J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bobby H, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cleveland hotels
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Cleveland
Hampton Inn Cleveland
#2 of 24 in Cleveland
582 reviews
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cleveland Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Cleveland
1.6 mi away
Clarion Inn Cleveland
Clarion Inn Cleveland
#10 of 24 in Cleveland
122 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 24 in Cleveland
256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Cleveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Cleveland

Address: 110 Interstate Dr NW, I-75 Exit 25, Cleveland, TN 37312-2641
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Cleveland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Cleveland
#3 Business Hotel in Cleveland
Price Range: £66 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Cleveland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Cleveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Cleveland Hotel Cleveland
Wingate Hotel Cleveland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing