We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Exclusive Quarters
Nearby Hotels
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
2
4
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
4
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Cleveland Tenn. is just about exactly half way between our winter place in Lakeland, Florida and our permanent home in Leamington, Ontario. The Exclusive Quarters offers us a clean, very reasonable in price room close to the I-75 interstate. You really can't go wrong with this place. We have stayed here several times and will do so again in Dec. when we head back north for Christmas. They do not serve the typical motel/hotel breakfast but there is a Denny's right out front that offers a nice discount for breakfast if you are staying in one of the local motels.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

We stayed here for 2 days since it was hard to find a reasonably priced hotel in Chattanooga during the Head Competition on the River. It was very clean and comfortable. Don't expect breakfast, but we enjoyed the great service from Waffle House which is a few steps from the hotel along with Super Target, Ross department store, etc.

Room Tip: The location is really close to the interstate so slow down after coming off the ramp or you will drive right past James Asbury Drive.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TuxedoAcworth_Ga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

We were on the way home and with the rain had decided to pull in for the night ,while looking thru a travel book your ad popped up and was close to where we were on the highway so lucky for us you still had a room.Will always make this our stop off point coming or going now when we come south.Room was the cleanest and quietest of any place where we have stayed .Keep up the good work and don't change

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mamawx4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2013

My wife, kids and I stayed here for one night. We were genuinely impressed. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable. The room featured two beds, a stove top, a mini fridge ajnd microwave, as well as a leather couch and flat screen TV. There was coffee and packaged pastries for breakfast in the morning.

The price was half what the neighboring places were charging and it was a veritable steal considering the amenities.

My only reason for not giving it 5/5 is that, when I pulled back the cushions of the couch, it was filthy beyond imagination. This could be remedied by 30 seconds of vacuuming. Otherwise, the room was spotless and wonderful. Crisp white bedding, a nice quick breakfast, great TV, excellent location - what more could anyone ask for!!!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Michael_in_the_905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2012

I stayed in Cleveland TN on business for a couple weeks and found this little gem. It's a nice, clean, small, simple, no frills hotel. It worked well for me because I was able to park in front of my room which included a flat screen TV with 64 channels and a small fridge with microwave. The staff was always very friendly and they have a great cleaning staff. If you're happy with just the basics at a great rate, this is the place. I stayed in the non-smoking side and can say the room was very quiet. I also found that the Wireless internet always worked with great signal strength. The room was cleaned well daily. For breakfast, they do offer pre-packaged doughnuts and coffee.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews