We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bed Bugs and Roaches”

Heritage Inn Cleveland
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Heritage Inn Cleveland
Ranked #21 of 24 Hotels in Cleveland
Reviewed 5 September 2012

This was one of the worst motels I have seen. The rooms were filthy. Towels were dirty. Worst of all were the bugs. It seems that people were living in motel. I seen the police at least 3 times. This place looks like a druggie hangout. You will seriously regret it if you rent at this motel.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank raj425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (9)
There are newer reviews for Heritage Inn Cleveland
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 9 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2011

This motel is small, quiet and affordable. appeared recently updated. Large room with micro/frig/phone/ high speed internet. all the rooms are ground floor. I had my 86 y/o parents with me and was looking for a quiet location, that was clean and affordable, and found it at Heritage Inn. used coupon from interstate red coupon book (www.travelcoupons.com). enjoyed out stay and we will be back

Room Tip: Affordable, clean, quiet, recently update
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank imnofluzzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2010

comfortable, affordable, access easy off i75, more of bargain if you have coupon also get discount fo ihop restaurant.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank inmyopinionmich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2010

Stopped at a gas station on our way down to Florida and this hotel was listed in a hotel coupon book. We stopped in around 2:30am. Woke owner up, but he got us into a room in a hurry. Coupon said NEW on it twice. Not sure what exactly is new, but room was decent enough. Key turned hard in lock and linens were very thin and worn. Cleanliness was mediocre...mildew on shower curtain. No kleenex and toilet paper was locked in holder. Attention to detail was poor. They needed to move night stand away from wall and clean around it. There was an outlet cover laying on the floor. Shampoo was a slight pince, enough for a man with short hair. Not even close to luxorious, but no major nasty items. Had a mini-fridge and microwave. Hotel wasn't that busy, room was quite....TV had HBO. We left by 9am....so it was worth $30 for some sleep. Still haven't figured out what was "new" about the place....other than some caulking around the bathtub.

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank hunter11800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cleveland hotels
0.5 mi away
Mountain View Inn
Mountain View Inn
#17 of 24 in Cleveland
87 reviews
0.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Cleveland
0.2 mi away
Douglas Inn & Suites
Douglas Inn & Suites
#8 of 24 in Cleveland
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Cleveland
0.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Cleveland
Howard Johnson Inn Cleveland
#12 of 24 in Cleveland
249 reviews
1.8 mi away
Clarion Inn Cleveland
Clarion Inn Cleveland
#10 of 24 in Cleveland
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Heritage Inn Cleveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Heritage Inn Cleveland

Address: 1631 Guthrie Dr NW, Cleveland, TN 37311-3647
Region: United States > Tennessee > Cleveland
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 24 Hotels in Cleveland
Price Range: £35 - £39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Heritage Inn Cleveland 2*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Heritage Inn Cleveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing