We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Down Home Feel.....”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Rebel Drive Inn Restaurant
Ranked #75 of 196 Restaurants in Cleveland
Restaurant details
Cleveland, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Down Home Feel.....”
Reviewed 10 February 2013

Great lunch selection; speedy service and food is good.....great service and price is very reasonable.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank staffman81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    13
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
197 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Step back in time”
Reviewed 9 February 2013

Great local restaurant with lots of history. Great prices and great food. Everyone should go there at least once!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lcgovols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Gotta Have a LottaBurger”
Reviewed 13 October 2012

My son and myself make it there for lunch on Saturdays..Remember they close at 2pm though. I always have their Lottaburger and Homemade Onion Rings. They have doubles, pattymelts and great chili. This is a hidden, local treasure of Cleveland that any visitor should stop by and try.This place beats all of the burger chains by far.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mtnbiker4300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Great breakfast”
Reviewed 4 June 2012

This is a Great spot for breakfast. One of Cleveland's little secrets.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ACCordell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“A must for breakfast if we are in the area.”
Reviewed 30 March 2012

We love eating here for breakfast and if we are anywhere in the area we make this our breakfast stop. I have eaten lunch here too, the Lottaburgers are fantastic, but the gravy and biscuits keep us coming back. It has a great small town feel. Service has always been good too.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GinaLin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rebel Drive Inn Restaurant also viewed

 
Cleveland, TN
 

Been to Rebel Drive Inn Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing