We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, convenient and pleasant”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Clinton
Certificate of Excellence
Quad Cities USA
Level 6 Contributor
287 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
“Clean, convenient and pleasant”
Reviewed 24 March 2014 via mobile

Needed a place on the way to North Carolina and this was perfect. Nice clean and quiet room, comfortable bed, and typical Hampton continental breakfast (except they were out of black teabags. Not a deal killer, just surprising). Nice restaurant across the street, too.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank blandboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
We are happy to read our hotel the Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75 worked perfect for you on your trip. Thank you for such a nice review! We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

437 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    351
    64
    16
    5
    1
See reviews for
165
157
25
52
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
South Bend
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 March 2014

A great place to stay! I loved the updated room decor with current popular color palettes! It was sleek and high-tech. Even though the facility is about a year-old, it looks brand-new! I have never been dissatisfied with a Hampton Inn!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75, responded to this review, 28 March 2014
Saying we are a great place to stay is a great compliment and we appreciate it. Thank you for such a nice review of our hotel the Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75 and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markham, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2014 via mobile

Absolutely the best Hampton Inn we have ever stayed at. All staff were courteous and friendly. Rooms were nice and new and everything was clean. Breakfast was better than other Hampton Inns with French Toast, Omlettes, Sausages and fresh fruit. Breakfast attendant greeted us and asked us several times if we needed anything. I wish all hotels were like this. It is very well run and staff appeared happy and engaged.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Markham4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Our associates pride themselves on providing excellent guest service and will be pleased to hear they exceeded your expectations! Your review will certainly be shared with them. Thank you from all of us here at the Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedminster, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 March 2014

This hotel is a great location off the highway. Clean room, friendly staff, beautiful lobby, and a great price! Complimentary breakfast was a nice addition as well. Would definitely stay again if in the area!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Meredith T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75, responded to this review, 17 March 2014
Thank you for saying we are a good value here at the Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75 and that you like our location. Your review is greatly appreciated. Please stay with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MATTHEWS, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 February 2014

This is an excellent all around motel to spend time at. The most impressive thing was the breakfast. there was a good selection and the food was very good. The whole premises was clean and in good order. I enjoyed the over night stay much more than I have at other motels.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank W Leon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
 We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the breakfast during your stay with us here at the Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75. Thank you for such a nice review and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2014

Very nice, clean hotel. Comfortable bed. Enjoyed having clean duvet cover as promised. The staff were friendly and helpful. Fruit, cookies, coffee and tea available in lobby when we checked in. Quiet hotel with good interstate nearby. Good complimentary breakfast. Nice restaurant nearby for dinner. No problems at all on our stay. Would definitely return here.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kathleen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75, responded to this review, 21 February 2014
We are glad you found our hotel very clean and comfortable. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel the Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75 and we look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 February 2014

Stayed at this hotel Christmas day while visiting family, we were very imressed witht he level of service, cleanliness, and comfort of this hotel. Everything was great - no exceptions. Even though there were not a lot of guests, all standard services were available and ready.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brad236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75, responded to this review, 11 February 2014
We are very happy to have provided you with a good experience during your Christmas visit with your family. Thank you for such a nice review of our hotel the Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75, and we hope to see you often.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clinton
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Knoxville Clinton
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 6 in Clinton
62 reviews
12.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Knoxville North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Clinton
11.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Caryville - I-75 / Cove Lake State Park
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Clinton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75

Property: Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75
Address: 105 Hillvale Rd, Clinton, TN 37716-6621
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Clinton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Clinton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing