We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75
Nearby Hotels
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Clinton)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Oak Ridge(Oak Ridge)(Great Value!)
US$70
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (504)
Filter reviews
504 results
Traveller rating
406
71
21
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
406
71
21
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelgreat stopbreakfast staffgreat breakfastnice restaurantcomfortable bedthe breakfast arearooms were very cleanwould definitely stay here againwould highly recommend this hotelstaff was very friendly and helpfulbusiness centereasy accesscomplimentary breakfastgreat roomcookiessouthern hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
423 - 428 of 504 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2014 via mobile

Needed a place on the way to North Carolina and this was perfect. Nice clean and quiet room, comfortable bed, and typical Hampton continental breakfast (except they were out of black teabags. Not a deal killer, just surprising). Nice restaurant across the street, too.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blandboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

We are happy to read our hotel the Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75 worked perfect for you on your trip. Thank you for such a nice review! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

A great place to stay! I loved the updated room decor with current popular color palettes! It was sleek and high-tech. Even though the facility is about a year-old, it looks brand-new! I have never been dissatisfied with a Hampton Inn!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Saying we are a great place to stay is a great compliment and we appreciate it. Thank you for such a nice review of our hotel the Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75 and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Absolutely the best Hampton Inn we have ever stayed at. All staff were courteous and friendly. Rooms were nice and new and everything was clean. Breakfast was better than other Hampton Inns with French Toast, Omlettes, Sausages and fresh fruit. Breakfast attendant greeted us and asked us several times if we needed anything. I wish all hotels were like this. It is very well run and staff appeared happy and engaged.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
Thank Markham4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Our associates pride themselves on providing excellent guest service and will be pleased to hear they exceeded your expectations! Your review will certainly be shared with them. Thank you from all of us here at the Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

This hotel is a great location off the highway. Clean room, friendly staff, beautiful lobby, and a great price! Complimentary breakfast was a nice addition as well. Would definitely stay again if in the area!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Meredith T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Thank you for saying we are a good value here at the Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75 and that you like our location. Your review is greatly appreciated. Please stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

This is an excellent all around motel to spend time at. The most impressive thing was the breakfast. there was a good selection and the food was very good. The whole premises was clean and in good order. I enjoyed the over night stay much more than I have at other motels.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank W Leon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

 We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the breakfast during your stay with us here at the Hampton Inn Knoxville/Clinton I-75. Thank you for such a nice review and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews