We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Memphis Collierville
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (627)
Filter reviews
627 results
Traveller rating
450
105
48
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
450
105
48
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desktrain noisememphis areasoccer tournamentgeneral managerthe hotel staffexcellent hotelgreat place to staylight sleeperbreakfast was excellenthotel staystaff was very friendlybreakfast staffmemphis colliervilleeach morningthe breakfast arearooms are clean
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
478 - 483 of 627 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

Great place to stay if you want to be outside Memphis but still close to everything. In a cute suburb of Memphis that has everything needed for a short or long stay. Hotel is clean and nice. Previous reviews mentioned train but we never heard it during our stay. Great value.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kelsey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THICollierville, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Memphis Collierville, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Dear Kelsey H,

Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay here at Hampton Inn Collierville! I am very pleased you found your accommodations satisfactory while here. Collierville is one of the smaller towns around Memphis but it definitely will meet whatever needs you may have during you visit to the area. Hope to see you again soon!!!

Thanks,
Artavia Logan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

Great stay at this Hampton. Easy check in. Room was clean and comfortable. I was a little concerned about the train noise at night so took advantage of the complimentary ear plugs. Could hear the train before I went to sleep but it did not wake me up and I did not use the ear plugs. The air conditioner could be set to have the fan constantly run and that is all I needed. Overall a great stay! Would not hesitate to return.

Stayed: June 2014
Thank jwillstp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THICollierville, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Memphis Collierville, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Dear jwillstp,

Thank you for taking the time to complete a tripadvisor for our hotel. I am very pleased that you found your accommodations satisfactory while you were here! I am even more pleased to know that the train didn't disturb your sleep. It does however bother some light sleepers but most guests don't even hear the train. Hope to see you again soon!

Thanks,
Artavia Logan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for a wedding we were attending in Collierville so perfect location for us. Very clean and not worn looking at all. Beds very comfortable. Bathrooms nice. Breakfast as usual for Hampton inns, few hot offerings each am along with other cold items and juices. 24 hr coffee in lobby. Pool area nice. Laundry facility on site. Business center, free internet. Would definitely stay here again! Front desk helpful too!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clmtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THICollierville, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Memphis Collierville, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear clmtraveler,

Thank you for taking the time to rate us on tripadvisor. We are happy you chose to stay with us for your wedding needs during your visit to Collierville. I am pleased found our accomodations to your satisfaction. If we can be of further assistance to you now or in the future, please give us a call.

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Immediately felt welcomed by staff. Great accommodations for our stay with a pet in that we were given a room by immediate exit. Just in general, a great stay, beautiful grounds. Excellent value for the price we paid.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank myrtley2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THICollierville, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Memphis Collierville, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear myrtley2014,

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us on tripadvisor. We are one of the few hotels left that do allow pets and I am really happy we were able to accomadate you and you family. If we can be of any assistance to you now or in the future, please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

This hotel was conveniently located close to the ball park where the tournament was held. I will have to say it was one of the nicer Hamptons we've stayed in. Very good breakfast selection, attendant was quick to keep food items stocked.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 951ritat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THICollierville, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Memphis Collierville, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Dear 951ritat,

First I would like to thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review. We realize that travelers to this area have many hotels to choose from and we are exceptionally happy you chose to stay with us and had a great stay while you were here. If you are ever in the area again, we look forward to having you as a guest! Thanks and have a wonderful day!

Best Regards,
Artavia Logan
artavia.logan@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews